SaaS Match Lab

HowdyGo Alternatives: 5 Best Alternatives in 2026

SaaS Match Lab Editorial TeamLast verified September 2026
On this page

Verification note

HowdyGo's pricing and feature gating were checked directly against its official pricing page (howdygo.com/product/pricing) and documentation (docs.howdygo.com) in September 2026. Pricing for each alternative was checked against that vendor's own pricing and product pages, except where a figure is only available from a vendor blog or an aggregator — those are labelled. Claims are separated into A. confirmed official facts, B. vendor claims, C. third-party evidence, and D. unresolved. Monthly and annual prices are shown as separate figures and never averaged or mixed. Competitor-authored "HowdyGo alternatives" pages are not treated as third-party evidence. SaaS Match Lab has not used any of these products hands-on. Three structural facts shape this whole comparison: on HowdyGo, HTML demos are on every plan from $159/month with unlimited users; the Sandbox is a paid Pro-plan add-on whose commonly cited ~$99/month price is third-party-reported, not published by HowdyGo; and there is no permanent free plan — a 14-day trial only. See the HowdyGo baseline.

Quick verdict

Supademo

Best for a free plan, more formats, and HTML + Sandbox on one plan

Choose Supademo if the reason you're looking past HowdyGo is the missing free plan, HTML-only capture, or the Sandbox add-on — it has a permanent free plan, adds screenshot and 4K video capture plus Figma import, and puts HTML and Sandbox on one mid-tier Growth plan ($450/mo monthly, $350/mo annually), with an MCP server and an optional AI Demo Agent on top.

Guideflow

Best for product tours, onboarding, and localization

Choose Guideflow if the demos exist mainly to onboard users or educate customers — chapters, checklists, branching, a Demo Center, AI voiceover with voice cloning, 150+ presenter avatars, and 100+-language localisation, from a low bundled-seat entry price and a permanent (watermarked) free plan.

Navattic

Best for HTML on every plan, GTM depth, and governance

Choose Navattic if you want HowdyGo's HTML-first idea with more enterprise and GTM plumbing — HTML on every plan including the free one, Sandbox from the Base tier, deep sales-tool integrations, SSO and SCIM on Growth, audit logs on Enterprise, and a documented SOC 2 Type II posture.

Storylane

Best for buyer and deal intelligence in a sales motion

Choose Storylane if demos feed a pipeline and you need a real sales layer — Account Reveal, Deal Intelligence, Buyer Reach, Buyer Hub, the RepX agent, and Salesforce sync — none of which HowdyGo offers.

Arcade

Best for AI-generated video and visual marketing content

Choose Arcade if the demo's real job is to become on-brand content — an AI-generated MP4 product video, GIFs, and social visuals from one capture. It is the only tool here that natively generates video.

HowdyGo is not a weak product. HTML demos sit on every plan from $159/month, every plan includes unlimited users, the price is flat and published, capture is fast, and the vendor is founder-led. This guide is about the specific situations where that configuration doesn't fit — and the tool that fits each one instead. There is no universal winner, and for some reasons to shop — per-seat billing elsewhere, or HTML at the lowest published list price — the rational answer is to stay on HowdyGo.

Explore HowdyGoTry Supademo for free

This guide compares five HowdyGo alternatives — Supademo, Guideflow, Navattic, Storylane, and Arcade — against what HowdyGo is actually built around: HTML demos on every plan, unlimited seats, a flat published price, a fast Chrome-extension capture, marketing-led demos with light presales, and the lowest published entry cost for real HTML fidelity. Everything below is based on each vendor's official pricing and product pages as of September 2026, plus recurring third-party review signals. For background on HowdyGo itself, see our full HowdyGo review and HowdyGo vs Supademo.

Why Consider a HowdyGo Alternative?

None of the following makes HowdyGo a bad product. They are buyer situations that point toward a different tool. Read each one as "one reason to consider an alternative is…" — not a claim about why anyone leaves.

The four that matter most:

  1. There is no permanent free plan. HowdyGo offers a 14-day trial only. A team that needs to evaluate over a longer window, or to run a handful of demos for free indefinitely, has to look elsewhere. → Supademo (the roomiest free plan here) or Guideflow (a watermarked free plan).
  2. HTML is the only capture format. HowdyGo has no screenshot-tour format, no video-recording format, no image-import builder, and cannot capture desktop or other non-browser apps. A team that wants quick screenshot walkthroughs and HTML demos in one tool needs a multi-format product. → Supademo.
  3. Sandbox is a paid Pro add-on, not a plan feature. Reaching a free-roam sandbox means the Pro plan ($399/month) plus an add-on reported at roughly $99/month — an estimated ~$498/month — and that add-on price is not listed on HowdyGo's own pricing page. → Supademo (Sandbox bundled with HTML on Growth) or Navattic (Sandbox from the Base tier).
  4. Enterprise-governance evidence is thin. HowdyGo gates SSO and SCIM to the Enterprise plan, and does not publicly document RBAC, audit logs, data residency, or a SOC 2 / ISO 27001 posture. Teams with hard requirements there have little to work from. → Navattic (SSO and SCIM on Growth, audit logs on Enterprise, a documented SOC 2 Type II posture).

Secondary reasons:

  1. You want AI-generated marketing video. Howdy AI does voiceover, translation, and personalization, but not text-to-video or social visuals. → Arcade.
  2. You want deeper analytics or GTM data. HowdyGo's analytics (Pro and up) cover impressions, engagement, completion, CTA clicks, and per-step drop-off, but not account-level de-anonymization. → Navattic or Storylane.
  3. You want buyer and deal intelligence. HowdyGo has lead capture and lead scoring, but no account identification, deal intelligence, or buyer rooms. → Storylane.
  4. You want an MCP server or an agentic AI layer for programmatic demo work. HowdyGo documents neither. → Supademo.
  5. Guided onboarding and product tours are the primary job, and you want the lowest capable entry price. → Guideflow.
  6. You need a larger integration and partner ecosystem, or a vendor name procurement already recognises. → Storylane or Navattic.

When staying on HowdyGo is the right call

If the reason you're shopping is per-seat billing elsewhere, or you want HTML at the lowest published list price, HowdyGo already is the answer: a flat $159 or $399/month, unlimited users on every plan, and HTML demos from the entry tier. Not every reason to compare leads to a switch — the sections below are for the reasons that do.

The HowdyGo Baseline

HowdyGo pricing

Starter

$159/ month (monthly billing)

Annual billing shows only a 'Save 20%' toggle; HowdyGo does not publish the exact annual dollar figure.

  • Unlimited users; unlimited HTML demos
  • 1 collection
  • Howdy AI; lead capture; CTAs & forms
  • Custom branding; annotations; chapters; zoom/pan
  • GIF & video export; embeds; chat support

Verified against howdygo.com/product/pricing, September 2026.

Pro

$399/ month (monthly billing)

Again, only a 'Save 20%' toggle is shown; the exact annual dollar figure is not published. A 2.5x step up from Starter.

  • Everything in Starter, plus:
  • Demo analytics; CRM & analytics integrations
  • HowdyGo JS SDK; offline demos; password protection; custom domain
  • Unlimited collections; hands-on onboarding for one team
  • Sandbox add-on eligibility

Verified against howdygo.com/product/pricing, September 2026.

Enterprise

Custom pricing

No published price; contact HowdyGo for a quote.

  • Everything in Pro, plus:
  • SAML SSO; SCIM provisioning
  • Custom interactive components
  • Feature-request priority; custom Howdy AI usage
  • Onboarding & training for multiple teams

Verified against howdygo.com/product/pricing, September 2026.

Sandbox add-on

~$99/ month (third-party-reported)

Available on Pro and Enterprise only. HowdyGo's pricing page confirms the add-on exists ('Unlimited sandboxes (Add-on)') but does NOT publish a price. The ~$99/month figure is consistent across independent write-ups but is not vendor-published.

  • Unlimited sandboxes
  • Requires Pro or Enterprise
  • Isolated HTML/CSS replica environments

Add-on existence: howdygo.com/product/pricing. Price: third-party sources, not HowdyGo.

Unlimited seats is the whole pitch

HowdyGo never charges per seat. Starter, Pro, and Enterprise all include unlimited users, editors, and viewers — you pay by plan tier, not by how many people build or watch demos. For a team with many occasional editors and stakeholders, this is the single structural reason to prefer HowdyGo over Storylane (+$40–$100 per seat), Arcade (per seat, up to 10 on Growth), or Supademo's per-creator Scale plan (A). Any alternative in this guide has to earn the switch against that.

Where the entry price stops being the whole story

  • Starter ($159/month): unlimited HTML demos, 1 collection, Howdy AI, lead capture, custom branding, annotations, chapters, zoom/pan.
  • Pro ($399/month): a 2.5x step up that adds demo analytics, CRM integrations, the JS SDK, offline demos, password protection, a custom domain, unlimited collections, and Sandbox add-on eligibility.
  • Sandbox: Pro plus a paid add-on reported at ~$99/month — an estimated ~$498/month, with the add-on price not published by HowdyGo (A / C).

If you need analytics, any CRM connection, or a sandbox, the real entry price is $399/month or more — not $159 (A).

Publicly undocumented, and not assumed here: granular RBAC, audit logs, data residency options, a SOC 2 or ISO 27001 posture, a documented REST API (only the JS SDK and webhooks are documented), a published SLA, and a dedicated CSM beyond "hands-on onboarding" (D). HowdyGo also has no AI avatars, no voice cloning, no AI text-to-video, no MCP integration, and no autonomous buyer-facing demo agent (A).

The 5 Alternatives at a Glance

At a glance — the detailed comparison for each product follows below.

ProductBest forStarting paid priceFree planHTML demosSandbox demosAICRM / sales
Supademo

Teams that want a free plan, more capture formats, and HTML + Sandbox on one plan

$50/creator
Billed monthly

$50/creator/mo monthly; $38/creator/mo annually — Scale

5 guided demos

50 recordings, unlimited views

GROWTH

Growth plan ($450/mo monthly, $350/mo annually)

GROWTH

Growth plan — same plan as HTML

AI Command

AI Audit, AI data editing, MCP server, AI Demo Agent (add-on)

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoZapier

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo, Slack, Zapier, Seismic; GA / GTM; webhooks

Guideflow
ONBOARDING

Teams whose demos are guided walkthroughs, product tours, and onboarding

$40/mo
Billed monthly

$40/mo monthly; $35/mo annually — Solo, 1 seat

5 guideflows

1 seat, 7-day analytics, watermark

GROWTH

Startup / Growth plan ($599/mo monthly, $499/mo annually)

ADVANCED

Advanced plan ($1,799/mo monthly, $1,499/mo annually)

AI demo content

AI voiceover with voice cloning, 150+ avatars, 100+-language localization

SalesforceHubSpotMarketo

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo (tier not stated); Slack / Teams from Growth

Navattic
SALES & GTM

GTM teams that want HTML on every plan and documented governance

Starter is free

; Startup, Base, and Growth prices are not published

1 demo (HTML or media)

unlimited views

EVERY

Every plan, including the free Starter plan

BASE

Base plan and up

AI Copilot

AI voiceovers, AI avatars (minutes by plan), demo translation (Growth)

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloft

HubSpot (Startup); Salesforce, Marketo (Base); Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (Growth)

Storylane
SALES & GTM

Sales & GTM teams with a CRM-driven pipeline and buyer intelligence

$50/mo
Billed monthly

$50/mo monthly; $40/mo annually — Starter (per seat)

1 published demo

1 seat

GROWTH

Growth plan ($625/mo monthly, $500/mo annually)

ENTERPRISE

Enterprise plan only

AI HTML editor

AI voiceover, AI video avatars (minutes by plan), RepX agent (separate line)

SalesforceHubSpot

HubSpot (Starter, 2+ seats); Salesforce (Premium); Account Reveal, Deal Intelligence

Arcade
MARKETING

Marketing-led teams whose deliverable is video and visual content

$50/seat
Billed monthly

$50/seat/mo monthly; $42.50/seat/mo annually — Growth

1 published demo + 1 video

watermarked

ENTERPRISE

Enterprise plan only

NOT OFFERED

Not offered

Native AI video generation

AI visuals, AI voiceover (credit-based from the free plan)

Salesforce

API-based on Growth; native Salesforce on Enterprise

1. Supademo — Best for a Free Plan, More Formats, and HTML + Sandbox on One Plan

"Introducing Supademo: Create Beautiful AI-Powered Interactive Demos", from the official Supademo channel (youtube.com/@supademohq), confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution. Via YouTube.

Supademo captures a product with a Chrome extension, a desktop app, or manual upload, and produces screenshot demos, 4K screen recordings, guided HTML demos, free-roam Sandbox demos, and imports from Figma. It positions across marketing, sales, onboarding, and customer success, and layers on AI for editing, auditing, and translating demos, plus an MCP server and an optional buyer-facing AI Demo Agent (A).

Why a HowdyGo user would consider it. Three of the most common reasons to look past HowdyGo point here. First, HowdyGo has no permanent free plan — a 14-day trial only — while Supademo's free plan runs 5 guided demos plus 50 recordings indefinitely. Second, HowdyGo captures HTML only; Supademo adds screenshot tours, native 4K screen recording, and Figma import in one tool. Third, HowdyGo's Sandbox is a paid Pro add-on (~$99/month, third-party-reported) on top of $399, while Supademo bundles HTML and Sandbox on the single Growth plan — $450/month monthly, $350/month billed annually (A). Supademo also has the MCP server and AI Demo Agent HowdyGo does not document.

Supademo pricing

Free

$0/ month

  • 1 creator
  • 5 guided interactive demos
  • 50 video recordings (4K); unlimited views
  • AI text personalization

Verified against supademo.com/pricing, September 2026.

Scale

$50/ creator / month (monthly billing)

$38/ creator / month (billed annually)

Per-creator billing, no bundle.

  • Supademo AI; Supademo MCP
  • Branching & variables
  • Tracking links & analytics

Verified against supademo.com/pricing, September 2026.

Growth

$450/ month (monthly billing)

$350/ month (billed annually)

5 creators included; +$50/month per additional creator.

  • Everything in Scale, plus:
  • Guided HTML demos; Sandbox demos; Route Hub
  • AI voice cloning; AI data editing

Verified against supademo.com/pricing, September 2026.

Enterprise

Custom pricing

10+ creators.

  • SSO & SAML; roles & permissions
  • Multiple workspaces; custom data residency
  • Dedicated support & training

Verified against supademo.com/pricing, September 2026.

The AI Demo Agent is a separate usage-based add-on — credit packs of $99, $299, or $500 (custom amounts $99–$5,000), available on Scale and above, with a block of free credits included (A).

Choose Supademo over HowdyGo when…

  • You need a permanent free plan to evaluate or to run a few demos indefinitely
  • You want screenshot and video capture, not HTML only
  • You want HTML and Sandbox on one plan instead of Pro plus a paid add-on
  • An MCP server or a buyer-facing AI agent is on your list

Where HowdyGo still wins

  • Flat, unlimited-seat pricing — Supademo is per-creator on Scale and bundles only 5 creators on Growth, then +$50 each
  • HTML at the lowest published list price — $159/month on every plan, versus Supademo's $350–$450/month Growth tier
  • A published, self-serve price for every tier you would buy
  • Founder-led support is a recurring point of praise for HowdyGo

See our full Supademo review, the Supademo alternatives guide, and HowdyGo vs Supademo.

2. Guideflow — Best for Product Tours, Onboarding, and Localization

"Guideflow 2.0", from the official Guideflow channel (youtube.com/@guideflow3520), confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution. Via YouTube.

Guideflow builds screenshot, mobile, HTML, and Sandbox demos with a low bundled-seat entry price, AI voiceover with voice cloning, 150+ presenter avatars, and 100+-language localisation. Its centre of gravity is guided walkthroughs, product tours, onboarding, and customer education (A / B).

Why a HowdyGo user would consider it. If the demos exist mainly to onboard users or educate customers rather than support a marketing or sales motion, Guideflow is built around that job — chapters, checklists, branching, a Demo Center, and a localisation breadth HowdyGo does not match. There is also a permanent (watermarked) free plan, and a $40/month monthly, $35/month annually Solo entry below HowdyGo's $159 if guided screenshot walkthroughs are all you need.

Guideflow pricing

Free

$0/ month

  • 1 team member
  • 5 guideflows; unlimited viewers
  • Screenshot & mobile demos
  • 7-day analytics; watermark on demos

Verified against guideflow.com/pricing, September 2026.

Solo

$40/ month (monthly billing)

$35/ month (billed annually)

1 member included; +$35/month per additional user.

  • Unlimited guideflows; advanced analytics
  • AI demo content; AI translation; video & GIF export
  • Lead forms & surveys; visitor identification

Verified against guideflow.com/pricing, September 2026.

Startup / Growth

$599/ month (monthly billing)

$499/ month (billed annually)

One mid-tier plan — 'Startup' on the monthly view, 'Growth' on the annual view. 10 members included; +$50/month per additional user.

  • Everything in Solo, plus:
  • HTML-based demo & HTML capture
  • AI personalization; advanced branching; demo library
  • Slack / Teams; dedicated CSM

Verified against guideflow.com/pricing, September 2026.

Advanced

$1,799/ month (monthly billing)

$1,499/ month (billed annually)

Custom seat count.

  • Everything above, plus:
  • Sandbox demo; clickable environment; auto-linking
  • Offline demos; presenter notes; custom domain
  • Demo Center add-on; team training

Verified against guideflow.com/pricing, September 2026.

Choose Guideflow over HowdyGo when…

  • Guided onboarding, product tours, and customer education are the main job
  • You want AI presenter avatars, voice cloning, or 100+-language localisation
  • You want a permanent free plan, or a sub-$159 entry for guided screenshot walkthroughs

Where HowdyGo still wins

  • HTML price — $159/month on every plan, versus Guideflow's $499–$599/month Startup / Growth tier
  • Sandbox — an estimated ~$498/month on HowdyGo, versus Guideflow's $1,499–$1,799/month Advanced plan
  • Unlimited seats on every plan, versus bundled seats with per-user overages
  • A flat, published price with no format sitting three tiers up the ladder

See our full Guideflow review, the Guideflow alternatives guide, and Guideflow vs Supademo.

3. Navattic — Best for HTML on Every Plan, GTM Depth, and Governance

"Introducing Navattic Product Demos", from the official Navattic channel (youtube.com/@Navattic), confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution. Via YouTube.

Navattic is built HTML-first: the capture records the product's real HTML and CSS, and that is the core of the product rather than an upsell. It is aimed at mid-market and larger GTM teams, with deep, plan-gated sales-tool integrations and a documented SOC 2 Type II posture (A / B).

Why a HowdyGo user would consider it. Two reasons. First, enterprise governance: HowdyGo gates SSO and SCIM to Enterprise and does not document RBAC, audit logs, or a SOC 2 posture, while Navattic documents SSO and SCIM (directory sync) on the Growth plan, audit logs on Enterprise, and a SOC 2 Type II posture. Second, GTM plumbing: Salesforce and Marketo from Base, Gong / Outreach / Salesloft from Growth, and account-level engagement data — where HowdyGo reaches only lightly into presales. HTML is on every plan including the free Starter tier, and Sandbox starts at Base.

Navattic pricing

Starter

$0/ month

  • 1 seat
  • 1 demo (HTML or media)
  • Capture editing; unlimited views
  • Basic analytics

Verified against navattic.com/pricing, September 2026.

Startup

Not published

Navattic's pricing page shows 'billed annually' with no dollar figure. A blog figure of ~$125/month is unconfirmed and has no stated billing basis.

  • 1 seat
  • Unlimited HTML demos
  • AI voiceovers; AI avatars (limited minutes)
  • Slack, HubSpot, email, webhook integrations

Verified against navattic.com/pricing, September 2026.

Base

Not published

Pricing page shows 'billed annually' with no dollar figure. A blog figure of ~$500/month is unconfirmed.

  • 5 seats
  • Sandbox demos
  • Salesforce, Marketo, 25+ integrations

Verified against navattic.com/pricing, September 2026.

Growth / Enterprise

Not published

Growth shows 'billed annually' with no dollar figure (blog figure ~$1,000/month, unconfirmed). Enterprise is custom-quoted.

  • Growth: 10 seats; Gong, Salesloft, Outreach; SSO / directory sync (SCIM); demo translation
  • Enterprise: offline demos; audit logs; professional services

Verified against navattic.com/pricing, September 2026.

Navattic's pricing is the trade-off

HowdyGo publishes its Starter and Pro monthly prices. Navattic publishes only the free Starter tier and custom Enterprise; Startup, Base, and Growth show "billed annually" with no figure. The ~$125 / $500 / $1,000 per-month numbers that circulate come from Navattic's own blog, carry no stated billing basis, and are labelled unconfirmed (C / D) wherever they appear in this guide.

Choose Navattic over HowdyGo when…

  • Documented SCIM, audit logs, and a SOC 2 Type II posture are procurement requirements
  • You want Sandbox as a plan feature rather than a paid add-on
  • Plan-gated CRM and sales-tool integrations, and account-level analytics, are part of the buying criteria
  • HTML-accurate demos on every plan — including free — are non-negotiable

Where HowdyGo still wins

  • Published, self-serve pricing — HowdyGo shows $159 and $399; Navattic's Startup, Base, and Growth show no figure
  • Unlimited seats on every plan, versus Navattic's bundled 1 / 5 / 10 seats by tier
  • A flat, predictable bill for a pure HTML use case without a GTM stack around it

See our full Navattic review, the Navattic alternatives guide, and Navattic vs Supademo.

4. Storylane — Best for Buyer and Deal Intelligence in a Sales Motion

"Meet Storylane - Build Killer Demos in 2 Minutes!", from the official Storylane channel (youtube.com/@StorylaneOfficial), confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution. Via YouTube.

Storylane pairs screenshot, video, and HTML demos with a substantial sales and GTM layer — Account Reveal, Deal Intelligence, Buyer Reach, Buyer Hub, CRM sync, and the separate RepX agent — and publishes monthly and annual pricing for every Demo Suite tier (A).

Why a HowdyGo user would consider it. HowdyGo has lead capture, lead scoring, CRM push, and visitor identification via the JS SDK, but no account-level buyer intelligence, deal intelligence, or buyer rooms. If demos feed a pipeline and the team wants account identification, deal-stage engagement data, buyer hubs, and a rep-facing agent, that is a category Storylane is built for and HowdyGo is not.

Storylane pricing

Free

$0/ month

  • 1 seat; 1 published demo
  • Screenshot demos
  • AI voiceovers / content assistant
  • Account Reveal (included)

Verified against storylane.io/pricing, September 2026.

Starter

$50/ month (monthly billing)

$40/ month (billed annually)

Per seat; +$40/seat. HubSpot / Zapier require 2+ seats.

  • Screenshot & video demos
  • AI video avatars (20 min)
  • Account Reveal — 250 / month

Verified against storylane.io/pricing, September 2026.

Growth

$625/ month (monthly billing)

$500/ month (billed annually)

5 seats included; +$100/seat.

  • HTML / high-fidelity demos; AI HTML editing
  • AI video avatars (125 min)
  • Account Reveal — 2,500 / month

Verified against storylane.io/pricing, September 2026.

Premium / Enterprise

$1,500/ month (Premium, monthly)

$1,200/ month (Premium, billed annually)

Premium: 10 seats; Salesforce, SSO, custom domain. Enterprise: custom — Sandbox demos are Enterprise-only.

  • Account Reveal — 10,000 / month (Premium)
  • AI video avatars (250 min, Premium)
  • RepX agent is a separate product line ($2,000+/mo)

Verified against storylane.io/pricing, September 2026.

Choose Storylane over HowdyGo when…

  • Account identification, deal intelligence, and buyer rooms are core to the workflow
  • You want a demo tool that sits inside a CRM-driven sales motion, with Salesforce sync
  • The RepX conversational agent is on your roadmap
  • A large public review base and a stated SOC 2 posture are requirements

Where HowdyGo still wins

  • Seat model — unlimited on every HowdyGo plan, versus +$40/seat on Storylane Starter and +$100/seat on Growth
  • HTML price — $159/month on every plan, versus Storylane's $500–$625/month Growth tier
  • Sandbox — a paid add-on on HowdyGo, versus Enterprise-only on Storylane
  • A flat, predictable bill without a sales-intelligence layer you may not use

See our full Storylane review, the Storylane alternatives guide, and Supademo vs Storylane.

5. Arcade — Best for AI-Generated Video and Visual Marketing Content

"What is Arcade? | Create Interactive Product Demos in Minutes", from the official Arcade channel (youtube.com/@arcadesoftware), confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution. Via YouTube.

Arcade turns a capture into an interactive demo and an AI-generated product video and on-brand social visuals. It is the marketing-content tool in this category: the output is often the point, not just the demo (A / B).

Why a HowdyGo user would consider it. One reason, and it is decisive when it applies: Arcade natively generates video. HowdyGo can export a captured demo to GIF or MP4 and generate an AI voiceover, but it does not generate a polished screen-capture highlight video or a set of branded social visuals from one capture. If the deliverable is an MP4 or a set of GIFs and images assembled from a capture, that is Arcade's job.

Arcade pricing

Free

$0/ month

  • 1 seat
  • 1 published demo + 1 video (watermarked)
  • 200 AI credits / month
  • AI video, visuals, and voiceover (credit-based)

Verified against arcade.software/pricing, September 2026.

Growth

$50/ seat / month (monthly billing)

$42.50/ seat / month (billed annually, -15%)

Up to 10 seats; +$50/month per additional seat.

  • 800 AI credits / month
  • Basic analytics / insights
  • API-based CRM integration

Verified against arcade.software/pricing, September 2026.

Enterprise

Custom pricing

100,000 AI credits / year.

  • HTML capture / demos; custom domain
  • Native Salesforce; SSO
  • Dedicated support

Verified against arcade.software/pricing, September 2026.

AI output is credit-metered: roughly 50 credits per 30 seconds of generated video and 50 credits per visual (A).

Choose Arcade over HowdyGo when…

  • The demo's real job is to become a video, a GIF, or a set of on-brand social visuals
  • A polished, directed step-based rendition is enough — you don't need a real HTML clone
  • Your team is marketing-led and the output is a campaign asset

Where HowdyGo still wins

  • HTML fidelity — HowdyGo's demos are a captured HTML/CSS clone on every plan; Arcade gates HTML to Enterprise only
  • Sandbox — HowdyGo has a free-roam sandbox format (add-on); Arcade has none at all
  • Unlimited seats on every plan, versus per-seat pricing up to 10 on Growth
  • Real hover states and interactions built on the product's front end

See our full Arcade review, the Arcade alternatives guide, and Arcade vs Supademo.

Pricing Compared

Monthly and annual figures are shown separately and never mixed. A lower price is not automatically the better choice — the plans in each column carry different things (see the feature table below).

ToolFree planEntry paid planHTML demosSandbox demos
HowdyGo
None

14-day trial only

$159

Starter, monthly · unlimited users

Annual not published

Annual billing shows only a “Save 20%” toggle; the annual dollar figure is not published.

$159

Starter — HTML on every plan

Published
~$498

Pro $399 + ~$99 add-on

Third-party figure

The ~$99/mo Sandbox add-on price is third-party-reported; it is not on HowdyGo’s pricing page.

Supademo
$0

5 guided demos + 50 recordings

$50

Scale, monthly · per creator

$38billed annually · per creator

Published
$450

Growth, monthly

$350billed annually

Published
$450

Growth — same plan as HTML

$350billed annually

Published
Guideflow
$0

5 guideflows; watermark; 7-day analytics

$40

Solo, monthly · 1 seat

$35billed annually

Published
$599

Startup, monthly

$499Growth, billed annually

Published
$1,799

Advanced, monthly

$1,499billed annually

Published
Navattic
$0

Starter — 1 demo

Not published

Startup / Base / Growth show “billed annually” with no figure

Unconfirmed

Blog figures of ~$125 / $500 / $1,000 per month have no stated billing basis and are unconfirmed.

Every plan

including the free Starter plan

Included
Base plan +

tier price unpublished

Unconfirmed
Storylane
$0

1 published demo, 1 seat

$50

Starter, monthly · per seat

$40billed annually

Published
$625

Growth, monthly

$500billed annually

Published
Enterprise only
Custom
Arcade
$0

1 demo + 1 video; watermark

$50

Growth, monthly · per seat

$42.50billed annually · per seat

Published
Enterprise only
Custom
Not offered

Reading the table:

  • HTML at the lowest published list price: HowdyGo ($159/month, every plan, unlimited users). Navattic includes HTML on every plan too — including its free tier — but its paid-tier price is unpublished. Supademo is next on absolute published price ($350/month annually, $450 monthly) and bundles Sandbox on the same plan. Guideflow ($499–$599/month) and Storylane ($500–$625/month) are the most expensive routes to HTML here; Arcade's HTML is Enterprise-only.
  • Sandbox at the lowest published list price: Supademo ($350/month annually, $450 monthly), on the same plan as HTML. HowdyGo reaches it for an estimated ~$498/month (Pro plus a third-party-reported add-on). Navattic includes it from Base at an unpublished price. Guideflow's is $1,499–$1,799/month; Storylane's is Enterprise-only; Arcade has none.
  • Free plan: every alternative here has one; HowdyGo does not. Supademo's is the roomiest (5 demos plus 50 recordings); Guideflow's is usable but watermarked with 7-day analytics; Navattic, Arcade, and Storylane free tiers are single-asset.

Lower price is not the same as better fit

HowdyGo's $159 HTML plan is the cheapest published route to real HTML fidelity, and unlimited seats keep it flat as the team grows — but it has no free plan and gates analytics, CRM, and Sandbox eligibility to the $399 Pro plan. Supademo's Growth plan is cheaper than Guideflow's or Storylane's HTML tier and bundles Sandbox, but it is per-creator below the 5-seat Growth bundle. Navattic is cheap on paper for HTML but does not publish the number you would actually pay. Compare what each plan includes, not just the headline figure.

Feature Comparison

Feature by feature — scroll sideways to see all six products.

FeatureHowdyGoFlat · unlimited seats · HTML every planSupademoFree plan · HTML + Sandbox valueGuideflowCheap entry · onboarding & toursNavatticHTML-first · GTM · governanceStorylaneSales & GTM · buyer intelligenceArcadeAI video · marketing content
Free plan
No free plan

14-day trial only

Free plan

5 guided demos, 50 recordings, unlimited views

Free plan

5 guideflows, 1 seat, 7-day analytics, watermark

Free plan

1 demo (HTML or media), unlimited views

Free plan

1 published demo, 1 seat

Free plan

1 published demo + 1 video, watermarked

Entry paid price
$159/mo

— Starter; annual figure not published; unlimited users

$50/creator/mo

monthly; $38/creator/mo annually — Scale

$40/mo

monthly; $35/mo annually — Solo, 1 seat

Not published — Starter is free; paid tiers show no figure
$50/mo

monthly; $40/mo annually — Starter, per seat

$50/seat/mo

monthly; $42.50/seat/mo annually — Growth

Seat model
Unlimited seats

on every plan

Per-creator on Scale

; 5 bundled on Growth, then +$50 each

Bundled

— 1 on Solo, 10 on Growth; +$35–$50 per extra user

Bundled

— 1 / 5 / 10 by tier

Per seat

— +$40 on Starter, +$100 on Growth

Per seat, up to 10 on Growth

; +$50 each

Screenshot demos

Not offered

— HTML-first; no screenshot-tour format

All plans, including Free

All plans, including Free

Media capture on all plans

All plans, including Free

All plans, including Free

Video

GIF / MP4 export of a captured demo

; no screen-recording studio

Native 4K screen recording

(Free tier included); video / GIF export

Video / GIF export from Solo

; AI voiceover / avatar video

AI voiceover and narrated demos

; no screen-recording studio

Screen recording and video demos from Starter

Native AI video generation from a capture

; MP4 / GIF

HTML demos
All plans

Every plan, from Starter ($159/mo); unlimited

Growth

Growth plan ($350/mo annually, $450 monthly)

Startup

Startup / Growth plan ($499/mo annually, $599 monthly)

All plans

Every plan, including the free Starter plan

Growth

Growth plan ($500/mo annually, $625 monthly)

Enterprise
Sandbox demos
Add-on · Pro

Add-on from the Pro plan (~$99/mo, third-party-reported)

Growth

Growth plan — same plan as HTML

Advanced plan

($1,499/mo annually, $1,799 monthly)

Base

Base plan and up

Enterprise
Not offered
AI editing
Howdy AI

— content, annotations, personalization, auto-sandbox generation

AI Command

AI Audit, AI data editing, MCP-based programmatic edits

AI co-pilot edits text / images / tables / colour

AI demo content

AI Copilot for capture editing
AI HTML editor

(Growth); AI content assistant

AI visuals and image editing

(credit-based)

AI video
No video generator

AI voiceover only

No video generator

AI voiceover, translations, data edits

No video generator

AI voiceover and avatar video only

No video generator

AI voiceover and avatars

No video generator

AI video avatars (minutes by plan)

✓ Generates video

natively generates product video and social visuals

AI voice / avatar
AI voiceover

no avatars, no voice cloning

AI voiceover

voice cloning (Growth); no avatar library

AI voiceover

voice cloning, 150+ avatars, personal AI clone

AI voiceovers

AI avatars, avatar cloning (Growth); minutes scale by plan

AI voiceover

AI video avatars (20–250 min by plan)

AI voiceover

(credit-based)

AI translation
AI translation via Howdy AI
AI Translations Hub

multi-language voiceover

Localization Center

100+ languages, AI subtitles

Demo translation

(Growth)

Multi-language demos and voiceover
Not a stated focus area
Analytics

Pro plan and up

— impressions, engagement, completion, CTA clicks, per-step drop-off

From Scale

; engagement, drop-off, lead / account tracking, GA / GTM, export

Advanced from Solo

; completion, per-step, drop-off, geo / device, export

Basic on Starter

; deeper analytics and account engagement on higher tiers

Engagement and account-level analytics from Starter

Basic on Growth

; advanced on Enterprise

Lead capture

Built in on every plan

; lead scoring and CRM push on Pro

Lead capture with lead / account analytics from Scale

Lead forms and surveys from Solo

; form-based visitor identification

Lead capture

; CRM-routed from Startup

Lead capture with account-level analytics from Starter

Lead capture on Growth

CRM
SalesforceHubSpotMarketoZapier

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo, Attio, Segment, Zapier + webhooks — from the Pro plan

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoZapierSlack

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo, Slack, Zapier, Seismic; GA / GTM; webhooks

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoSlack

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo documented (tier not stated); Slack / Teams from Growth

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloft

HubSpot (Startup); Salesforce, Marketo (Base); Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (Growth)

SalesforceHubSpot

HubSpot (Starter, 2+ seats); Salesforce (Premium)

Salesforce

API-based on Growth; native Salesforce on Enterprise

Account identification

Not a stated focus area

— lead capture and scoring only; no account de-anonymization

Account-level tracking analytics from Scale

AI Account Reveal

(Clearbit-powered); tier not stated

Account-level tracking on GTM plans

Account Reveal

(Free+); Deal Intelligence, Buyer Reach, Buyer Hub

Not a stated focus area

MCP / API

JS SDK and webhooks from the Pro plan

; no documented REST API; no MCP

MCP server, REST API, and Embed Events API documented

Workspace API keys

; no MCP server documented

API documented

API documented

; RepX is a separate agent product

API documented

; API-based CRM on Growth

SSO
Enterprise
Enterprise

Documented

; plan not stated

Growth

Growth plan

Premium

Premium plan

Enterprise
SCIM / RBAC / audit logs

SCIM on Enterprise; RBAC, audit logs, and a SOC 2 posture are not documented

Roles & permissions and workspaces on Enterprise; no audit-log detail published

None documented on Guideflow's public pages

SCIM (directory sync) on Growth; audit logs on Enterprise; SOC 2 Type II posture

Roles & permissions on Enterprise; no SCIM / audit-log detail published

SSO and controls on Enterprise; no SCIM / audit-log detail published

Custom domain
Pro

Pro plan and up

Paid plans

Paid plans (Supademo lists Scale; docs do not confirm a tier)

Advanced plan and up

Higher tiers

(not pinned on the pricing page)

Premium

Premium plan and up

Enterprise
Offline demos
Pro

Pro plan and up

Documented

; starting tier not pinned

Advanced plan and up

Enterprise
Not a stated focus area
Not a stated focus area
Pricing transparency
Medium

monthly prices published; the annual dollar figure is not

High

Free, Scale, and Growth published; Enterprise custom

High

every tier's monthly and annual price is published

Low

only the free tier and custom Enterprise are priced

High

every Demo Suite tier's monthly and annual price is published

High

Free and Growth published; Enterprise custom

Which Alternative Fits Which HowdyGo Limitation?

A permanent free plan
Supademo

5 guided demos plus 50 screen recordings and unlimited views, indefinitely — where HowdyGo offers only a 14-day trial.

Also worth a look

Guideflow has a permanent free plan too, though watermarked and with 7-day analytics.

More than HTML — screenshot and video capture
Supademo

Screenshot tours, native 4K screen recording, guided HTML, Sandbox, and Figma import in one tool. HowdyGo captures HTML only.

Caveat

Per-creator Scale pricing adds up before the 5-creator Growth bundle is worthwhile.

HTML + Sandbox without a paid add-on
Supademo

Both formats sit on the single Growth plan — $450/mo monthly, $350/mo annually — instead of Pro plus a ~$99/mo Sandbox add-on.

Where HowdyGo still wins

If you only ever need guided HTML demos, HowdyGo's $159 Starter is cheaper and seat-count-proof.

AI-generated marketing video
Arcade

The only tool here that natively generates an MP4 product video and on-brand social visuals from one capture. Howdy AI does voiceover and translation but no auto-generated video.

Caveat

Arcade's HTML demos are Enterprise-only, and it has no Sandbox format.

Deeper analytics and GTM data
Navattic

Account-level engagement data plus plan-gated Salesforce, Marketo, Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft integrations, versus HowdyGo's lead-level analytics and lighter integration catalog.

Also fits

Storylane covers this too, with account identification built into the free tier.

Buyer and deal intelligence
Storylane

Account Reveal, Deal Intelligence, Buyer Reach, Buyer Hub, and the RepX agent — a sales layer HowdyGo does not have at any tier.

Caveat

HTML starts on Growth ($625 / $500) and Sandbox is Enterprise-only — both pricier than on HowdyGo.

Documented enterprise governance
Navattic

SSO and SCIM on Growth, audit logs on Enterprise, and a documented SOC 2 Type II posture, where HowdyGo gates SSO / SCIM to Enterprise and documents no RBAC, audit logs, or compliance posture.

Caveat

Navattic does not publish Startup, Base, or Growth pricing — the opposite of HowdyGo's published Starter and Pro.

An MCP server or an agentic AI layer
Supademo

A documented MCP server plus an optional buyer-facing AI Demo Agent (usage-based add-on). HowdyGo documents neither.

Caveat

The AI Demo Agent is a separate credit-based cost on top of the plan price.

Guided onboarding and product tours above all else
Guideflow

Chapters, checklists, branching, a Demo Center, AI voiceover with voice cloning, 150+ avatars, and 100+-language localisation, from a low bundled-seat entry price.

Caveat

HTML is $499–$599/mo and Sandbox is $1,499–$1,799/mo — far above HowdyGo's equivalents.

HTML at the lowest published price, or flat unlimited-seat pricing
Stay on HowdyGo

HTML on every plan from $159/mo with unlimited users is already the cheapest published route to real HTML fidelity, and the bill does not move with headcount. If that is the requirement, there is no switch to make.

Honorable Mentions

If you have outgrown the self-serve interactive-demo category entirely — large sales-engineering org, procurement-led buying, heavy per-role licensing — the enterprise, sales-led platforms are a different tier of tool and pricing:

  • Walnut, Reprise, Demoboost, and Tourial are sales-experience / demo-automation platforms aimed at mid-market and enterprise GTM teams. None publishes self-serve pricing; third-party figures put annual contracts in the four-to-five-figure range and up (C).
  • Consensus is a buyer-led demo-automation platform (interactive video plus product tours) with role-based licensing, also quoted in the low five figures annually by third-party sources (C).

For a team choosing HowdyGo in the first place — price-sensitive, self-serve, fast to a first HTML demo, allergic to per-seat math — these are not a like-for-like switch, and this guide does not compare them in detail.

Final Verdict

HowdyGo is a focused, founder-run HTML demo builder that competes on pricing structure and speed: HTML on every plan from $159/month, unlimited users, a flat published price, and a fast capture workflow. It becomes a weaker fit the moment a permanent free plan, a second capture format, an affordable Sandbox, AI-generated video, buyer intelligence, or documented enterprise governance becomes the requirement — and each of those maps cleanly to a different tool.

Match the switch to the reason

  • Want HTML at the lowest published list price, or flat unlimited-seat pricing? → stay on HowdyGo
  • Want a permanent free plan, screenshot and video capture, or HTML + Sandbox on one plan? → Supademo
  • Want guided onboarding and product tours at the cheapest capable entry price? → Guideflow
  • Want HTML on every plan plus documented SSO / SCIM / audit logs and a SOC 2 Type II posture? → Navattic
  • Want buyer and deal intelligence inside a CRM-driven sales motion? → Storylane
  • Want an AI-generated product video and on-brand marketing visuals? → Arcade

In every case, confirm current pricing and plan gating directly with the vendor before committing — plans and prices change, and the figures here reflect September 2026.

Explore HowdyGo Try Supademo for free

Sources & Verification

  • Claim types. A — confirmed against an official pricing page or documentation. B — vendor marketing, labelled as such and not verified. C — third-party evidence. D — unresolved / not confirmable from public sources.
  • HowdyGo pricing and gating (A / C / D). howdygo.com/product/pricing and docs.howdygo.com, fetched September 2026. Starter $159/month, Pro $399/month, Enterprise custom. Annual billing shows only a "Save 20%" toggle — the exact annual dollar figure is not published (D) and is not presented as an official number here. All plans include unlimited users and unlimited HTML demos. Demo analytics, CRM & analytics integrations, the JS SDK, offline demos, password protection, custom domain, and unlimited collections start at Pro; SAML SSO and SCIM are Enterprise-only. The Sandbox is confirmed on the pricing page as "Unlimited sandboxes (Add-on)" on Pro and Enterprise, but no price is published there; the commonly cited ~$99/month figure is third-party-reported (C), and the "~$498/month" Sandbox scenario (Pro plus that add-on) is an estimate, not an official quote. Directory listings of $199 / $499 monthly are stale third-party data. RBAC, audit logs, data residency, a SOC 2 / ISO 27001 posture, a documented REST API, a published SLA, and a dedicated CSM are not documented on HowdyGo's public pages and are not assumed here (D). HowdyGo captures with a Chrome extension (the CLI Recorder is for terminal / CLI / MCP sessions, not general web capture) and offers no screenshot-tour, video-recording, image-import, or non-browser capture format.
  • Supademo (A). supademo.com/pricing, September 2026. Free $0 (1 creator; 5 guided demos, 50 recordings). Scale $50/creator monthly, $38/creator annually. Growth $450 monthly, $350 annually (5 creators, +$50/creator) — guided HTML demos, Sandbox demos, AI voice cloning, AI data editing, Route Hub. Enterprise custom (10+) — SSO/SAML, roles & permissions, multiple workspaces, data residency. Supademo AI, MCP, branching/variables, and tracking links & analytics start at Scale. The AI Demo Agent is a usage-based add-on (credit packs $99 / $299 / $500; custom $99–$5,000) available on Scale and above.
  • Guideflow (A / D). guideflow.com/pricing, September 2026. Monthly: Free $0, Solo $40, Startup $599, Advanced $1,799, Enterprise from $3,499. Annual (per month): Solo $35, Growth $499, Advanced $1,499, Enterprise from $2,999. The mid tier is labelled "Startup" on the monthly view and "Growth" on the annual view and is one plan (10 seats, +$50/user). HTML demo and HTML capture, AI personalisation, advanced branching, Slack/Teams, and a dedicated CSM start at Startup / Growth; Sandbox demo, offline demos, presenter notes, and custom domain start at Advanced. SSO is documented without a stated plan; AI Account Reveal is documented without a stated plan (D); SCIM, audit logs, and granular RBAC are not documented on Guideflow's public pages.
  • Navattic (A / C / D). navattic.com/pricing, September 2026. The pricing page shows a dollar figure only for the free Starter tier and custom Enterprise; Startup, Base, and Growth show "billed annually" with no figure. The ~$125 / $500 / $1,000 per-month figures for those tiers come from Navattic's own blog, carry no stated billing basis, and are labelled unconfirmed (C / D). HTML demos are on every plan including free Starter; Sandbox from Base; HubSpot from Startup; Salesforce and Marketo from Base; Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft plus SSO and SCIM (directory sync) from Growth; audit logs and offline demos from Enterprise. A SOC 2 Type II posture is referenced by Navattic (B).
  • Storylane (A). storylane.io/pricing, September 2026. Free $0 (1 seat, 1 published demo). Starter $50 monthly / $40 annually (per seat, +$40; HubSpot and Zapier require 2+ seats). Growth $625 monthly / $500 annually (5 seats, +$100/seat) — HTML / high-fidelity demos and AI HTML editing. Premium $1,500 monthly / $1,200 annually (10 seats) — Salesforce, SSO, custom domain. Enterprise custom — Sandbox demos are Enterprise-only. Account Reveal volume scales by plan (Free included; 250 / 2,500 / 10,000 per month on Starter / Growth / Premium). RepX is a separate product line priced from $2,000/month.
  • Arcade (A). arcade.software/pricing, September 2026. Free $0 (1 seat, 200 AI credits/month). Growth $50/seat monthly, $42.50/seat billed annually (−15%), up to 10 seats, +$50/seat, 800 AI credits/month. Enterprise custom (100,000 AI credits/year). AI video generation, AI visuals, and AI voiceover are available from the free plan on a credit basis (roughly 50 credits per 30 seconds of video, 50 credits per visual). HTML capture / demos, custom domain, SSO, and native Salesforce are Enterprise-only. There is no Sandbox format. Older third-party figures such as a "$32 Pro" plan are stale and were not used.
  • Vendor claims (B). HowdyGo — "demo viewers are 1.7x more likely to sign up," a first published demo in "less than 1 hour." Others — Supademo's multi-format capture and AI Demo Agent framing, Navattic's SOC 2 Type II posture, Guideflow's localisation and integration counts, Storylane's buyer-intelligence framing, Arcade's AI-video positioning. Treated as marketing, not independently verified.
  • Third-party evidence (C). G2, Capterra, and TrustRadius place these products in a positive range (HowdyGo around 5.0 on a small sample of roughly 30 reviews, with Capterra showing no user reviews and stale pricing; Supademo, Arcade, and Navattic around 4.6–4.8 on larger samples; Storylane with the largest review base in the category). Those pages could not be loaded directly, so no exact scores or review counts are quoted. Recurring themes for HowdyGo — praised for fast setup, an intuitive editor, founder support, flat pricing, unlimited seats, and HTML fidelity; flagged for no free plan, the 2.5× Starter-to-Pro jump, Sandbox as an extra cost, slow per-step editing on long demos, occasional capture-reliability issues, weak mobile support, a smaller integration catalog, and thin enterprise-governance documentation — are described as recurring signals, not measured reasons anyone switched. Competitor-authored "HowdyGo alternatives" pages were not treated as independent third-party evidence.
  • Official videos. Each is from the vendor's own YouTube channel, confirmed via YouTube's oEmbed author attribution: Supademo ("Introducing Supademo", youtube.com/@supademohq), Guideflow ("Guideflow 2.0", youtube.com/@guideflow3520), Navattic ("Introducing Navattic Product Demos", youtube.com/@Navattic), Storylane ("Meet Storylane", youtube.com/@StorylaneOfficial), Arcade ("What is Arcade?", youtube.com/@arcadesoftware). No third-party re-uploads were used. HowdyGo's short-form video content resolves to a HowdyGo co-founder's personal channel rather than a separate branded "@howdygo" channel, so no HowdyGo video is embedded here.
  • Affiliate / partner status. Re-verified September 2026. HowdyGo: no public affiliate, referral, or partner/reseller program was found; HowdyGo's own /compare/ pages are marketing, not a partner program. Supademo: runs a public affiliate program (30% recurring lifetime commission, $10,000 per-customer cap, free to join); SaaS Match Lab's application is pending, so the Supademo links here are plain outbound links (CTAButton), with a code comment to switch to a tracked affiliate link once approved. Guideflow: runs a partner program (20% lifetime recurring commission, on Reditus); SaaS Match Lab has not applied. Storylane: runs a program on PartnerStack ("up to 20%" of a referral's first-year revenue); SaaS Match Lab has no approved tracking link. Navattic: offers a referral program (a gift card when a referred company becomes a customer), not an affiliate program. Arcade: no public affiliate program was found. No product's placement in this guide is influenced by any commission. See our affiliate disclosure.
  • Competitor details for Supademo, Guideflow, Navattic, Storylane, and Arcade are also informed by SaaS Match Lab's own Supademo, Guideflow, Navattic, Storylane, and Arcade reviews.
  • SaaS Match Lab has not used HowdyGo or any alternative here hands-on; this guide does not claim first-hand testing. See our methodology.