SaaS Match Lab

Navattic Alternatives: 5 Best Alternatives in 2026

SaaS Match Lab Editorial TeamLast verified August 2026
On this page

Verification note

Pricing and feature details were checked against each vendor's official pricing and product pages in August 2026. Vendor marketing claims are labeled separately from independently verifiable facts, and third-party review tendencies are described as tendencies — not quoted as exact scores. SaaS Match Lab has not hands-on tested every product here. Monthly and annual prices are shown as separate figures and never averaged. One point that shapes this whole comparison: Navattic's current official pricing page does not display dollar amounts for its Startup, Base, or Growth plans — see The Navattic baseline below.

Quick verdict

Storylane

Best overall / Best for Sales & GTM

Choose Storylane if you want Navattic's HTML-first, CRM-connected approach — account reveal, deal intelligence, Hubs — but with monthly and annual pricing published for every tier.

Supademo

Best for small teams & price transparency

Choose Supademo if you're a startup, small team, or solo creator who wants a genuinely usable free plan, the lowest entry price, and screenshot, video, HTML, and sandbox demos in one self-serve tool.

Arcade

Best for AI video & visual content

Choose Arcade if the demo's real job is to become on-brand content — an AI-generated product video, GIFs, and social visuals from one capture — rather than a sales-call asset.

HowdyGo

Best for HTML-first on a transparent budget

Choose HowdyGo if you want HTML demos and sandboxes at a flat, published price with unlimited user seats on every plan — Navattic's HTML-first idea without the sales-led pricing.

Walnut

Best for enterprise sales personalization

Choose Walnut if reps personalize an HTML demo per prospect as part of the sales motion, and budget is set at an enterprise sales-tooling level with editor and presenter seat roles built in.

Navattic is not "worse" than any of these. It's a well-reviewed HTML-first demo platform built for GTM and sales teams, and this list is not a verdict against the product. These five are alternatives for teams whose priorities — published pricing, a bigger free plan, AI video, flat seat pricing, or one specific enterprise workflow — point somewhere other than Navattic's sales-led, GTM-oriented model.

Try Supademo for free

You can also explore Storylane to see its capture and Hubs flow before comparing quotes.

This guide compares five Navattic alternatives — Storylane, Supademo, Arcade, HowdyGo, and Walnut — against the things Navattic is actually known for: HTML-first demos, a GTM and sales orientation, sandbox demos, enterprise controls, and a pricing page that no longer shows what its mid-tier plans cost. Everything below is based on each vendor's official pricing and product pages as of August 2026. For background on Navattic itself, see our full Navattic review and Navattic vs Supademo.

The 5 Best Navattic Alternatives at a Glance

At a glance — the detailed comparison for each product follows below.

ProductBest forStarting paid priceFree planHTML demosSandbox demosAICRM / sales
Navattic (baseline)
HTML-FIRST

HTML-first demos wired into a GTM and sales motion, for teams comfortable with a sales-led buying process

Not published for Startup, Base, or Growth

1 demo (HTML or media)

1 seat

AVAILABLE

All plans, including the free Starter plan

BASE

Base plan and above

AI Copilot on all plans

voiceovers and avatars from Startup; translation from Growth

SalesforceHubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloft

Salesforce, Marketo, HubSpot, Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (plan-gated)

Storylane
SALES & GTM

Sales and GTM teams that want HTML demos, CRM sync, and deal intelligence at a published price

$50/month
Billed monthly

$50/month monthly; $40/month billed annually (Starter)

1 published demo
GROWTH

Growth plan and above

ENTERPRISE

Enterprise plan only

AI Suite

(AI avatar video minutes scale by plan); AI Demo Editor from Growth

SalesforceHubSpotZapier

HubSpot, Zapier (Starter); Salesforce and deal intelligence (Premium)

Supademo
STARTUPS

Startups, small teams, and solo creators who want a real free plan and published pricing

$50/creator
Billed monthly

$50/creator/month monthly; $38/creator/month billed annually (Scale)

5 guided demos

50 recordings, unlimited views

GROWTH

Growth plan

GROWTH

Growth plan

AI text personalization

(Scale); AI voice cloning and data editing (Growth); AI Demo Agent add-on

Not a stated focus area

Arcade
MARKETING

Product marketing and growth teams turning one capture into video, GIFs, and social visuals

$50/seat
Billed monthly

$50/seat/month monthly; $42.50/seat/month billed yearly (Growth)

1 demo + 1 video

watermarked

ENTERPRISE

Enterprise only — step-based, beta

NOT OFFERED

Not offered

AI text-to-video

AI visuals, AI voiceover, AI Copy; MP4/GIF export from Growth

SalesforceHubSpot

HubSpot and Slack (Growth); native Salesforce on Enterprise

HowdyGo
HTML-FIRST

HTML-first teams that want unlimited demos and unlimited seats at a flat, published price

$159/month

$159/month (Starter); $399/month (Pro)

No free plan
AVAILABLE

All plans, unlimited

Add-on on Pro and above

Howdy AI agent auto-generates demos with annotations and voiceovers

automatic PII removal

SalesforceHubSpotMarketo

HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo (Pro and above)

Walnut
ENTERPRISE

Enterprise sales teams personalizing an HTML demo per prospect

$575/month
Billed annually

$575/month, billed annually (Ignite)

No free plan
AVAILABLE

Core capture model, all plans

ACCELERATE

Accelerate plan and above

50,000 to 200,000 AI credits per plan for demo creation and personalization
SalesforceHubSpotMarketoPardot

HubSpot, Marketo, Pardot (Ignite); advanced Salesforce (Accelerate)

The "AI" and "CRM / sales" columns above use each vendor's own feature naming. "Pricing transparency" is not a column here — it's covered in full in the Pricing comparison and Feature comparison sections below.

The Navattic Baseline

Navattic builds interactive demos by capturing a product's real HTML and CSS, so a finished demo keeps genuine hover states, animations, and UI behavior instead of replaying a screenshot or a recording. That HTML-first approach is available on every plan, including the free Starter tier. It pairs demo creation with sandbox demos (Base plan and above), an AI Copilot, an MCP server (Startup and above), account identification (Base and above), and a granular, plan-gated set of CRM and sales-tool integrations — Salesforce and Marketo from Base, HubSpot from Startup, and Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft from Growth. SSO and directory sync arrive on Growth; offline demos are Enterprise-only. Navattic is SOC 2 Type II certified. The plan gating for its newer Agent Demos capability is not stated publicly and is treated here as unknown.

Official video: “Introducing Navattic Product Demos” — via YouTube.

On third-party review sites, Navattic sits in a strongly positive range. SaaS Match Lab could not load those pages directly to confirm exact current scores or review counts, so no specific numbers are quoted here.

Critical pricing context

Navattic's current official pricing page confirms exact figures only for the Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom) tiers. The three plans in between — Startup, Base, and Growth — show a monthly/annual billing toggle but no dollar amounts, and each signup button routes to a contact form.

Navattic's official blog has listed $125/month, $500/month, and $1,000/month for the Startup, Base, and Growth tiers, but the current pricing page no longer displays exact dollar amounts. Billing basis and current billed amounts should be confirmed directly with Navattic. This article does not treat those figures as Navattic's current confirmed price, and it does not claim "Navattic is expensive" on the basis of them.

Why Look for a Navattic Alternative?

None of the following are flaws in Navattic. They're buyer needs that point toward a different tool:

  1. You want to see the price before a sales call. Navattic's Startup, Base, and Growth prices are not on its current pricing page, and signup routes through a contact form. If budgeting on a spreadsheet before talking to anyone is a requirement, a vendor that publishes every tier is a better structural fit.
  2. You want a genuinely usable free plan. Navattic's free Starter tier is capped at a single demo. Some teams want more room to validate the format before paying.
  3. You want a lower-cost entry point. Navattic is built for GTM organizations. A solo creator or a three-person team may want a tool whose lowest paid tier is priced for that scale.
  4. Your demo needs to become video or visual content. Navattic has AI voiceovers, avatars, and translation, but no AI product-video generator. If the deliverable is a narrated MP4 or social clips, that's a different tool's job.
  5. You don't need deep GTM integrations. Navattic's plan-gated Salesforce, Marketo, Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft connectors are a strength for a CRM-driven sales motion — and dead weight if you don't run one.
  6. You want flat or unlimited-seat pricing. Navattic bundles seats per plan (1 up to 10). Teams with many occasional demo viewers or editors sometimes prefer a flat plan price with unlimited seats.
  7. You need sandbox demos without an enterprise commitment. Navattic reaches sandbox demos at Base, one tier above free — but because Base pricing isn't published, the cost of getting there isn't knowable up front.
  8. You want a lighter-weight or onboarding-focused workflow. Third-party reviews describe Navattic as intuitive for a first build but with a learning curve for advanced customization. A team whose demos exist mainly for product tours and customer education may want something simpler.

How to Choose a Navattic Alternative

Work through these eight axes in the order they matter to your team:

  • Pricing transparency — Does the vendor publish monthly and annual prices for the tier you'd actually buy, or does it route you to sales? Storylane, Supademo, Arcade, and HowdyGo publish self-serve pricing; Walnut publishes two annual-billed tiers; Navattic publishes only its free and custom tiers.
  • HTML fidelity — Do you need demos built on the product's real front end (Navattic, HowdyGo, Walnut, Storylane's Growth tier), or is a polished step-based rendition enough (Arcade, Supademo's lower tiers)?
  • Sandbox availability and tier — Is a free-roam sandbox a hard requirement, and how far up the plan ladder is it? It's Growth on Supademo, an add-on on HowdyGo Pro, Accelerate on Walnut, Enterprise-only on Storylane, and not offered by Arcade.
  • AI video vs AI editing — "AI" means two different things. Arcade generates video and visuals. Everyone else uses AI mainly to speed up demo creation and editing (voiceovers, data edits, auto-annotation).
  • CRM and sales depth — Do you need demo engagement attributed to accounts and routed to reps? Storylane and Walnut build around this; HowdyGo documents CRM connectors; Arcade is lighter; Supademo doesn't position around it.
  • Free plan — Needed for evaluation, or not? Supademo and Storylane have one; Arcade's is closer to a trial; HowdyGo and Walnut have none.
  • Seat model — Per-seat (Storylane, Arcade), per-creator (Supademo Scale), bundled per plan (Navattic, Walnut's editor/presenter roles), or unlimited seats (HowdyGo).
  • Enterprise controls — SSO, SCIM, custom domains, offline access, audit logs. Check the exact tier each sits on — the gap between "on a mid plan" and "Enterprise-only, custom-quoted" is large.

1. Storylane — Best Overall / Best for Sales & GTM

Official Storylane product video — via YouTube.

What it is

Storylane is the closest like-for-like alternative to Navattic. It builds interactive demos — screenshot, video, and HTML — and wraps them in the sales infrastructure Navattic also targets: CRM integrations, "Account Reveal" (identifying the company viewing a demo), deal intelligence, and "Hubs," which are demo collections packaged as a sales-enablement microsite.

The difference is transparency. Storylane publishes monthly and annual prices for every tier of its Demo Suite, so a buyer can size the cost of HTML demos, account reveal, or SSO without a sales conversation. Storylane also sells a separate conversational layer, "RepX," priced from $2,000/month, which is out of scope for most teams evaluating a Navattic alternative.

Pricing

Storylane pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 seat
  • 1 published demo
  • Guided, screenshot, and video demos

Starter

$50/month (monthly billing)

$40/month (billed annually)

  • 1 seat (+$40/month each additional)
  • Unlimited demos, AI Suite, Storylane MCP
  • HubSpot/Zapier; Account Reveal 250/month

Growth

$625/month (monthly billing)

$500/month (billed annually)

  • 5 seats (+$100/month each additional)
  • HTML demos, A/B testing, 10+ integrations
  • AI Demo Editor; Account Reveal 2,500/month
  • Hubs available as a paid add-on

Premium

$1,500/month (monthly billing)

$1,200/month (billed annually)

  • 10 seats
  • Salesforce integration + app; SSO
  • Deal intelligence; offline demos
  • Whitelabel URLs; Hubs included

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Sandbox demos
  • Unlimited AI avatar video minutes
  • API access; professional services

All five figures were confirmed on Storylane's official pricing page in August 2026.

How it compares with Navattic

  • Pricing is published. Storylane shows monthly and annual prices for Free, Starter, Growth, and Premium; Navattic shows figures only for its free and Enterprise tiers.
  • HTML demos sit lower for Navattic. Navattic includes HTML capture on every plan, including free. Storylane gates HTML demos to its Growth plan ($625/month monthly, $500/month annually).
  • Sandbox is the reverse. Navattic reaches sandbox demos at Base; on Storylane, sandbox demos are Enterprise-only.
  • CRM depth is comparable. Both are built for a GTM motion — Storylane's Account Reveal and deal intelligence map closely to Navattic's account identification and CRM sync, though Salesforce is a Premium-tier feature on Storylane.
  • SSO arrives at a similar point. Navattic on Growth, Storylane on Premium — in both cases a mid-to-upper tier, not the entry plan.

Best for

Sales and GTM teams that want essentially what Navattic offers — HTML demos, account identification, CRM sync, and a sales-enablement layer — but need to compare it on a published price, tier by tier, before committing. It's also the most natural pick for a team that wants demo collections ("Hubs") as a first-class format.

Main drawback

The price jumps between tiers are steep: $50 to $625 to $1,500 per month on monthly billing. Features a mid-market team often wants together — HTML demos, custom lead forms, deeper integrations — are concentrated at the Growth tier and above, so the practical entry point for a sales org is $500–$625/month, not $50. Sandbox demos being Enterprise-only is a real gap if that format matters to you.

CTA

Explore Storylane

2. Supademo — Best for Small Teams & Pricing Transparency

Official video: “Introducing Supademo: Create Beautiful AI-Powered Interactive Demos” — via YouTube.

What it is

Supademo is a horizontal interactive-demo tool aimed at startups, small teams, and solo creators. It covers the widest range of formats at the lowest entry price: screenshot and video demos on every plan, and guided HTML plus sandbox demos on its Growth plan. Its free plan — 5 guided demos, 50 video recordings, unlimited views — is the most generous of any tool in this guide, and every paid tier has a published monthly and annual price.

Supademo's AI features are creation- and editing-focused: text personalization, an AI Demo Agent (as a usage-priced add-on), voice cloning, and data editing. It is not positioned around CRM integration or buyer intelligence.

Pricing

Supademo pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 creator
  • 5 guided interactive demos
  • 50 video recordings
  • Unlimited views

Scale

$50per creator/month (monthly billing)

$38per creator/month (billed annually)

  • AI text personalization, MCP
  • Branching, variables
  • Tracking links, analytics

Growth

$450/month (monthly billing)

$350/month (billed annually)

  • 5 creators (+$50/month per additional creator)
  • Guided HTML demos, sandbox demos
  • AI voice cloning, AI data editing

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • SSO/SAML
  • Multiple workspaces
  • Custom data residency, dedicated support

All four figures were confirmed on Supademo's official pricing page in August 2026. Some third-party pricing aggregators list different Supademo plan names and numbers; the figures above are from Supademo's own page.

How it compares with Navattic

  • Free plan is far roomier. Supademo's free tier allows 5 guided demos and 50 recordings; Navattic's free Starter is capped at one demo.
  • Lower entry price. Supademo's Scale plan starts at $50/creator/month monthly, or $38 billed annually — a scale Navattic doesn't publish a comparable tier for.
  • HTML and sandbox are gated higher. Both require Supademo's Growth plan ($450/month monthly, $350/month annually). Navattic includes HTML on every plan and sandbox from Base.
  • No CRM story. Navattic's plan-gated Salesforce, Marketo, Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft integrations have no equivalent in Supademo's public materials.
  • Broader format range. Supademo covers screenshot, video, HTML, and sandbox in one tool; Navattic centers on HTML and sandbox.

Best for

Startups, small teams, and solo creators who want to get an interactive demo live quickly and cheaply, keep the option of HTML and sandbox demos open on a known-price plan, and don't need CRM integration or account identification as a current requirement. The free plan makes it low-risk to try before comparing further.

Main drawback

HTML and sandbox demos both require the Growth plan at $450/month (monthly) or $350/month (annually) — a large step up from the $50/creator Scale tier. Supademo is also not built for a CRM-connected sales motion, so a GTM team that needs demo engagement routed to reps will find it under-built for that job compared with Navattic or Storylane.

CTA

Try Supademo for free

3. Arcade — Best for AI Video & Visual Content

“What is Arcade? | Create Interactive Product Demos in Minutes” — uploaded by Arcade (youtube.com/@arcadesoftware), the vendor's official channel. Via YouTube.

What it is

Arcade began as an interactive-demo tool, but in 2026 it leads with "Create On-Brand Product Videos with AI." From a single screen capture it produces three things: an interactive click-through demo, an AI-generated product video, and standalone visuals or social clips — all pulled toward one brand system by its "AI Context Engine." Demos are step-based: each step is a captured screen with an editable overlay, not a live clone of the product's front end.

This is the tool in this guide whose output is meant to leave the product page — an MP4 on LinkedIn, a GIF in an email, a teaser for a launch — rather than function as a sales-call or CRM-connected asset.

Pricing

Arcade pricing

Free

$0/ month

  • 1 seat; 200 AI credits/month
  • 1 published demo + 1 published video
  • AI voiceovers, text-to-video, visuals, AI Copy
  • Arcade watermark; no MP4/GIF export

Growth

$50per seat/month (monthly billing)

$42.50per seat/month (billed yearly, 15% off)

  • 800 AI credits/month; up to 10 seats
  • Remove watermark; custom branding, fonts
  • Branching, CTAs, forms, custom variables
  • MP4 & GIF export; AI translations

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • HTML capture (step-based, beta) + API access
  • SAML SSO, role-based access, multiple teams
  • Custom domains; offline access
  • Native Salesforce integration; dedicated CSM

Free and Growth figures were confirmed on Arcade's official pricing page in August 2026; Enterprise is custom-quoted with no published seat count.

How it compares with Navattic

  • AI video is the differentiator. Arcade natively generates narrated product video and standalone visuals from a capture. Navattic has AI voiceovers, avatars, and translation, but no video generator.
  • HTML fidelity is weaker. Arcade's HTML capture is Enterprise-only and described in beta terms, and it's step-based rather than a live clone. Navattic's HTML-first capture is on every plan.
  • No sandbox. Arcade doesn't offer a free-roam sandbox format at all; Navattic has one from Base.
  • Lighter on CRM. Arcade offers a HubSpot integration on Growth; native Salesforce is asterisked and presented as Enterprise. Navattic's sales-tool integration set is deeper and more granular.
  • Pricing is transparent. Arcade publishes Free and Growth; only Enterprise is custom. Navattic publishes only free and custom.

Best for

Product-marketing and growth teams whose demo has to become polished, on-brand content — an interactive walkthrough plus an AI video plus social visuals from one capture — and who don't need HTML fidelity, a sandbox, or deep CRM wiring at a mid-tier price.

Main drawback

Everything an enterprise buyer usually needs — SSO, HTML capture, API access, RBAC, custom domains, offline — sits behind the custom-quoted Enterprise plan, and there is no sandbox format on any tier. The free plan is closer to a trial (one published demo, one published video, watermarked) than a working workspace, and Growth is per-seat, so occasional creators still cost a full seat.

CTA

Explore Arcade

4. HowdyGo — Best for HTML-First Demos on a Transparent Budget

What it is

HowdyGo is a smaller, founder-owned platform built around exactly the idea Navattic is known for — HTML demos — but with a different pricing philosophy. Every plan includes unlimited HTML demos and unlimited user seats; you pay by plan tier, not per editor or viewer. It captures a product with a Chrome or CLI recorder, turns it into a guided HTML demo, and can bundle demos into collections (hubs). Sandboxes are available as a paid add-on on the Pro and Enterprise plans. A "Howdy AI agent" can auto-generate demos with annotations and voiceovers, and automatically detect and remove sensitive data.

Pricing

HowdyGo pricing

Starter

$159/ month

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited HTML demos
  • 1 collection
  • Lead capture; GIF/video export
  • 14-day free trial, no card

Pro

$399/ month

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited HTML demos + collections
  • 5x AI usage
  • CRM: HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo
  • Custom domain; offline demos; advanced analytics

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Everything in Pro
  • SAML SSO, SCIM
  • Sandboxes (optional add-on, also on Pro)
  • Multiple hands-on support teams

Starter ($159/month) and Pro ($399/month) figures reflect HowdyGo's own pricing page and this guide's research, verified August 2026. HowdyGo's pricing page states annual billing saves 20%, but does not display the exact annual per-month figure. Some third-party aggregators list a higher Pro price (around $499); the $399/month figure above is from HowdyGo's own page.

How it compares with Navattic

  • Same HTML-first idea, published pricing. HowdyGo puts unlimited HTML demos on every plan for a flat $159 or $399/month; Navattic includes HTML on every plan too, but doesn't publish what those plans cost.
  • Unlimited seats. HowdyGo never charges per seat; Navattic bundles a fixed seat count per tier (1 up to 10).
  • Sandbox is an add-on, not a plan tier. On Navattic sandbox is a Base-plan feature; on HowdyGo it's a paid add-on from Pro.
  • Shallower enterprise controls. SSO and SCIM are Enterprise-only on HowdyGo, similar to Navattic's Growth-tier SSO — but HowdyGo has a much thinner track record and smaller integration set.
  • Less proven. Navattic has a large public review base and SOC 2 Type II certification; HowdyGo is a newer, bootstrapped vendor with limited independent review coverage.

Best for

Small-to-mid teams that specifically want Navattic's HTML-first approach — real product fidelity, sandboxes, CRM connectors — at a flat, published price with unlimited seats, and who are comfortable adopting a smaller vendor to get it.

Main drawback

There's no free plan (only a 14-day trial), the vendor is small with a thin independent review record, and sandboxes cost extra on top of the plan price. HowdyGo is a credible transparent-pricing alternative for the HTML-first use case — it is not a universally better Navattic, and a team that needs a proven enterprise vendor, a large integration catalog, or a public compliance posture should weigh that gap carefully.

CTA

Explore HowdyGo

5. Walnut — Best for Enterprise Sales Personalization

Official Walnut product video — via YouTube.

What it is

Walnut is built around sales reps personalizing an HTML-based demo per prospect, not around solo demo creation. Its product pages describe capturing the live product as interactive HTML that reps and marketers edit per account. Pricing is structured for that workflow: plans bundle separate editor and presenter seat counts, and each tier carries a large AI-credit allocation (50,000 to 200,000 per month) used for demo creation and personalization. There is no free plan and no monthly-billing option — Walnut publishes annual-billed prices only.

Pricing

Walnut pricing

Ignite

$575/month, billed annually

  • 3 editor + 3 presenter seats
  • 50,000 AI credits/month
  • Unlimited demos; demo analytics
  • HubSpot, Marketo, Pardot; basic Salesforce

Walnut publishes annual-billed prices only — no monthly-billing option or free plan is listed.

Accelerate

$1,550/month, billed annually

  • 6 editor + 6 presenter seats
  • 100,000 AI credits/month
  • Sandbox demos; prospect-level personalization
  • Advanced Salesforce integration; SSO/SCIM

Scale

Custom pricing

  • 200,000 AI credits/month
  • Digital Sales Rooms
  • Advanced translation (240+ languages)
  • Demos API / MCP

Ignite and Accelerate figures were confirmed on Walnut's official pricing page in August 2026.

How it compares with Navattic

  • Built for per-prospect personalization. Walnut's editor/presenter seat model and per-deal editing workflow go further than Navattic's, which is oriented toward a shared library of demos.
  • HTML capture is the core model on both — this is the closest match in this guide to Navattic's "feels like the real product" approach.
  • Sandbox and SSO arrive earlier relative to the top tier. Walnut includes sandbox demos and SSO/SCIM on Accelerate (its middle tier); Navattic's SSO is Growth and sandbox is Base.
  • No free plan, no monthly billing. Navattic at least has a free Starter tier; Walnut's entry is $575/month on an annual commitment.
  • Pricing is partly published. Walnut shows Ignite and Accelerate; Navattic shows neither of its comparable tiers.

Best for

Enterprise sales organizations where reps actively personalize a demo per prospect as part of the sales motion, need CRM sync and SSO/SCIM built into the tool, and set budget at an enterprise sales-tooling level rather than a lightweight demo-tool level.

Main drawback

It's the most expensive entry point here ($575/month), with no free plan and annual billing only. The editor/presenter seat model is more complex to budget than a flat or per-creator plan, and the whole product assumes a per-deal personalization workflow that a marketing-led or small team simply won't use.

CTA

Explore Walnut

Pricing Comparison

Monthly and annual figures are shown separately below and are never averaged. Confirm current terms with each vendor before purchase.

Navattic pricing

Starter

$0

  • 1 seat
  • 1 demo (HTML or media)
  • Basic analytics
  • Entry-level AI Copilot

Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page, August 2026.

Startup

Not publishedblog figure: $125/month

  • 1 seat (up to 3)
  • Unlimited HTML demos
  • AI voiceovers & avatars (50 min)
  • MCP server; HubSpot integration

Navattic's current pricing page does not display a dollar figure for this plan. The $125/month figure is from Navattic's official blog; billing basis and current amount are not confirmed.

Base

Not publishedblog figure: $500/month

  • 5 seats
  • Sandbox demos, A/B testing
  • Salesforce & Marketo; account identification
  • Dedicated CSM

Navattic's current pricing page does not display a dollar figure for this plan. The $500/month figure is from Navattic's official blog; billing basis and current amount are not confirmed.

Growth

Not publishedblog figure: $1,000/month

  • 10 seats
  • SSO & directory sync
  • Gong, Outreach, Salesloft
  • Custom domains, demo translation

Navattic's current pricing page does not display a dollar figure for this plan. The $1,000/month figure is from Navattic's official blog; billing basis and current amount are not confirmed.

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Offline demos
  • Custom permissions & audit logs
  • Professional services
  • Priority support

Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page — contact Navattic for a quote.

Storylane pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 seat
  • 1 published demo

Starter

$50/month (monthly billing)

$40/month (billed annually)

Growth

$625/month (monthly billing)

$500/month (billed annually)

  • 5 seats
  • HTML demos

Premium

$1,500/month (monthly billing)

$1,200/month (billed annually)

  • 10 seats
  • SSO, deal intelligence, offline demos

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Sandbox demos
  • API access

Supademo pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 creator
  • 5 guided demos
  • 50 recordings

Scale

$50per creator/month (monthly billing)

$38per creator/month (billed annually)

Growth

$450/month (monthly billing)

$350/month (billed annually)

  • 5 creators
  • HTML + sandbox demos

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • SSO/SAML
  • Multiple workspaces

Arcade pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 seat
  • 1 demo + 1 video
  • 200 AI credits/month

Growth

$50per seat/month (monthly billing)

$42.50per seat/month (billed yearly, 15% off)

  • Up to 10 seats
  • MP4/GIF export

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • HTML capture (beta)
  • SSO, API, custom domains, offline

HowdyGo pricing

Starter

$159/ month

Annual billing saves 20% per HowdyGo's pricing page; exact annual figure not displayed.

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited HTML demos
  • 1 collection

Pro

$399/ month

Annual billing saves 20%; some third-party sources list ~$499.

  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited collections
  • CRM; custom domain; offline demos

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • SAML SSO, SCIM
  • Sandboxes (add-on)

Walnut pricing

Ignite

$575/month, billed annually

  • 3 editor + 3 presenter seats
  • 50,000 AI credits/month

No monthly-billing option or free plan listed.

Accelerate

$1,550/month, billed annually

  • 6 editor + 6 presenter seats
  • Sandbox demos; SSO/SCIM

Scale

Custom pricing

  • 200,000 AI credits/month
  • Digital Sales Rooms; API/MCP

Feature Comparison

Feature by feature — scroll sideways to see all 6 products.

FeatureNavatticBaselineStorylaneBest for Sales & GTMSupademoBest for small teamsArcadeBest for AI videoHowdyGoBest for HTML-firstWalnutBest for enterprise
Free plan
Free plan

1 demo

Free plan

1 demo

Free plan

5 demos, 50 recordings

Free plan

1 demo + 1 video

No free plan

14-day trial

No free plan
Entry paid price
Not published¹
$50/mo

$40/mo annual

$50/creator/mo

$38 annual

$50/seat/mo

$42.50 annual

$159/mo

20% off annual²

$575/mo

annual only

HTML demos
All plans

All plans (incl. free)

Growth+

Growth and above

Growth
Enterprise

Enterprise only (beta)

All plans

All plans, unlimited

All plans

Core model, all plans

Sandbox demos
Base+

Base and above

Enterprise
Growth
Not offered
Add-on · Pro+

Add-on (Pro and above)

Accelerate+

Accelerate and above

AI video / visuals
No video generator

voiceovers, avatars

AI avatar video

(minutes by plan)

No video generator

voiceovers

✓ Generates video

text-to-video, visuals, MP4/GIF

No video generator

AI voiceovers

No video generator
AI editing
Copilot

(Prompt/Review Base+)

AI Demo Editor

(Growth+)

AI Command

Data Edit, Demo Audit

AI Copy

AI Context Engine

Howdy AI agent

(auto-generate)

AI credits for creation/personalization
CRM / sales
HubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloftSF

SF, Marketo, HubSpot, Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (plan-gated)

HubSpotSF

HubSpot (Starter); SF + deal intel (Premium)

Not a stated focus

HubSpotSF

HubSpot (Growth); SF (Enterprise)

HubSpotMarketoSF

HubSpot, SF, Marketo (Pro+)

HubSpotMarketoPardotSF

HubSpot, Marketo, Pardot (Ignite); adv. SF (Accelerate)

Account identification
Yes

Base and above

Account Reveal

(Starter+, volume by plan)

Not a stated focus

Audience Reveal

— Enterprise

Lead capture + analytics

Buyer-level tracking

(plan-dependent)

SSO
Growth+

Growth and above

Premium+

Premium and above

Enterprise
Enterprise
Enterprise

Enterprise (SAML/SCIM)

Accelerate+

Accelerate and above (SSO/SCIM)

Custom domains
Growth+

Growth and above

Premium+

Premium and above (whitelabel URLs)

Paid plans
Enterprise
Pro+

Pro and above

Not clearly stated³
Offline demos
Enterprise
Premium+

Premium and above

Not stated
Enterprise
Pro+

Pro and above

Not stated
Seat model

Bundled per plan

(1 → 10)

Per seat

(Starter/Growth); bundled higher

Per creator

(Scale); bundled (Growth)

Per seat

(Growth, up to 10)

Unlimited seats

all plans

Editor + presenter seats, bundled

Pricing transparency
Low

mid plans not shown

High

all Demo Suite tiers published

High

all paid tiers published

High

Free + Growth published

High

Starter + Pro published

Medium

2 tiers published, annual only, no free

Notes on the table:

  1. Navattic's official pricing page currently shows dollar figures only for Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom). $125 / $500 / $1,000 per month for Startup / Base / Growth appear in Navattic's official blog, not the current pricing page; billing basis and current amounts should be confirmed with Navattic.
  2. HowdyGo's pricing page states annual billing saves 20% but does not display the exact annual per-month figure. The $399/month Pro figure is from HowdyGo's own page; some third-party aggregators list roughly $499.
  3. Walnut's public pricing page does not clearly map custom domains or offline access to a specific tier.

"Not stated" means the detail was not found on the vendor's own public pages as of August 2026 — it is not confirmation that the feature is absent. Monthly and annual prices are never averaged; compare like-for-like billing periods only.

Honorable Mentions

  • Consensus — An enterprise presales and buyer-enablement platform built on video demos, product tours, and "Simulations," with stakeholder tracking and automated multi-threading. Published pricing starts at $600/month (billed annually, 5 users) with no free plan. It's a different category from Navattic's HTML capture — a fit when the real goal is shortening an enterprise sales cycle rather than building HTML-accurate demos.
  • Guideflow — Onboarding- and education-oriented, with a low Solo entry around $35–$40/month and a documented partner program. But HTML demos start at its roughly $499/month mid-tier and sandbox demos at roughly $1,499/month, so it isn't a cheaper route to Navattic-style HTML fidelity. Read our full Guideflow review.
  • Reprise — Enterprise-grade cloning and demo software for highly complex applications, with SSO and RBAC in every package. Pricing is entirely sales-led (an annual platform fee plus per-user licenses), so it shares Navattic's pricing-transparency gap rather than closing it.
  • Demoboost — Multi-format presales platform (HTML, screenshot, video, sandbox) with live-demo support and published pricing for three of four tiers (from $375/month, billed annually). Smaller and more EU-oriented, with a thinner independent review record.
  • Tourial — Marketing-focused "micro tour" and Tour Center tool with AI tour generation on every plan, but pricing is sales-led with no public figures and the feature set is narrower than the five main picks.

Final Recommendations

There is no universally best Navattic alternative — each of the five trades something (CRM depth, HTML maturity, enterprise controls, or category focus) for what it does well. Match the tool to your situation:

Your situationStart with
Smallest budget; solo or small teamSupademo — free plan, then Scale at $50/creator/month
Sales and GTM motion; CRM-connected demosStorylane — account reveal, deal intelligence, Hubs
Demo needs to become video, GIFs, or social contentArcade — native AI video and visual generation
HTML demos on a flat, published, unlimited-seat planHowdyGo — unlimited HTML demos and seats from $159/month
Enterprise; reps personalize a demo per prospectWalnut — editor/presenter seats, per-deal personalization

If what you really want is Navattic's exact HTML-first, GTM-oriented model but with pricing you can see before a sales call, compare Storylane and HowdyGo first — Storylane for the CRM and deal-intelligence depth, HowdyGo for flat pricing and unlimited seats. And if Navattic's HTML-first capture, sandbox demos, and plan-gated sales integrations already match your needs, the honest recommendation is to request a current quote from Navattic and compare it against Storylane's published Growth and Premium pricing before deciding.

Sources & Verification

  • Pricing for Storylane, Supademo, Arcade, HowdyGo, and Walnut was checked against each vendor's official pricing page in August 2026. Monthly and annual figures are labeled separately and never averaged.
  • Navattic pricing: Navattic's current official pricing page confirms exact figures only for the Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom) tiers. The $125 / $500 / $1,000 per-month figures for Startup, Base, and Growth come from Navattic's own blog, not its current pricing page, and their billing basis is not stated — they are labeled as unconfirmed wherever they appear and are not treated as Navattic's current price.
  • HowdyGo pricing: the $159/month (Starter) and $399/month (Pro) figures reflect HowdyGo's own pricing page and this guide's research. HowdyGo states annual billing saves 20% but does not display the exact annual figure. Some third-party aggregators list a higher Pro price (around $499); the vendor's own page was used.
  • Product capabilities (HTML demos, sandbox demos, AI features, CRM and sales integrations, SSO, custom domains, offline demos, seat models) were checked against each vendor's official product and pricing pages. Where a detail could not be confirmed on a vendor's own pages, it is marked "Not stated" rather than assumed absent.
  • Navattic baseline details are drawn from SaaS Match Lab's own Navattic review and Navattic vs Supademo and were re-checked against Navattic's current pricing and documentation.
  • Third-party review signals: G2, Capterra, and TrustRadius place these products in a positive range, but their pages could not be loaded directly to confirm exact current scores or review counts, so no specific numbers are quoted.
  • Official product videos are used for Navattic, Storylane, Supademo, Arcade, and Walnut, each from the vendor's own YouTube channel. A HowdyGo product video is omitted because an official-channel video could not be reliably confirmed — no third-party re-upload was substituted.
  • Affiliate and partner disclosure: Supademo operates a public affiliate program (30% recurring commission, free to join), and this article uses an affiliate link for Supademo — SaaS Match Lab may earn a commission if you sign up through it. Storylane operates a partner program advertising "up to 20% commission," but SaaS Match Lab has no approved tracking link in place, so the Storylane link here is a plain link. No public affiliate program was found for Arcade, HowdyGo, or Walnut, and their links are plain links. Navattic offers a referral program (a gift card for a referred customer), not an affiliate program. The presence or absence of an affiliate relationship did not affect any product's placement or assessment — see our affiliate disclosure.
  • Vendor-authored comparison and "alternatives" content (including posts published by any vendor discussed here) was not treated as independent, third-party evidence.
  • SaaS Match Lab has not used every product hands-on; this guide does not claim first-hand testing.