SaaS Match Lab

Navattic vs Supademo: Which Interactive Demo Tool Is Better in 2026?

SaaS Match Lab Editorial TeamLast verified August 2026
On this page

Verification note

Supademo's pricing was verified against its official pricing page in August 2026. Navattic's current pricing page does not display exact dollar amounts for its Startup, Base, and Growth plans — the figures used below come from Navattic's own blog and are labeled as such. Both vendors change plans often; confirm current terms before you buy. Where a claim could not be independently verified, it's labeled "not independently verified."

Quick verdict

Supademo

Best for small teams and lower friction

Lean Supademo if you're a startup, small team, or solo creator who wants published pricing, a roomy free plan, and screenshot, video, HTML, and sandbox demos without an Enterprise contract.

Navattic

Best for HTML-first, CRM-connected demos

Lean Navattic if every demo needs to be built from real product HTML from day one, and demo engagement has to flow back into Salesforce, HubSpot, or Marketo as part of a GTM motion.

On the other axes: for sandbox demos, Navattic places the feature one tier above free (Base), while Supademo places it on Growth — Navattic reaches it earlier in the plan ladder, but Supademo's Growth price is the only sandbox cost you can confirm up front. For sales integrations, Navattic is the clearer fit (granular, plan-gated CRM connectors). For price transparency, Supademo wins outright — it publishes monthly and annual prices for every plan.

There's no single overall winner here. The two products are built for different buyers, and the right choice depends on which of the trade-offs below actually applies to your team.

Try Supademo for free

Both tools build interactive product demos, but they've been designed around different buyers and different structural choices. This comparison is based on each vendor's official pricing pages, product documentation, official blogs, and third-party review signals. SaaS Match Lab has not used either product hands-on — see Sources & verification for how each claim was checked.

For background on each tool on its own, see our Navattic review and our Supademo review.

CategoryNavatticSupademo
Best for
ENTERPRISE

Mid-market and enterprise GTM teams that need HTML-accurate demos wired into a CRM

STARTUPS

Startups, small teams, and solo creators who want to move fast on a published budget

Starting paid price

Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page

; its blog has cited $125/month for the Startup tier, billing basis unconfirmed

$50/creator
Billed monthly

$50/creator/month (Scale, monthly billing); $38/creator/month billed annually

Free plan
Starter plan

1 seat, 1 demo (HTML or media)

1 creator

5 guided demos, 50 video recordings, unlimited views

HTML demos
AVAILABLE

Yes — all plans, including the free Starter plan

GROWTH

Yes — Growth plan

Sandbox demos
BASE

Yes — Base plan and above

GROWTH

Yes — Growth plan

AI features
Copilot on all plans

Prompt & Review (Base+), voiceovers & avatars (Startup+), translation (Growth+)

AI Demo Agent

voiceovers, voice cloning, data editing, demo audit (plan-dependent)

Analytics
Yes

demo and account-level engagement; visitor/account identification on Base and above

Yes

demo engagement analytics on Scale and above

CRM / sales integrations
SalesforceHubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloft

Salesforce & Marketo (Base+); HubSpot (Startup+); Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (Growth+)

Not positioned as a core focus in Supademo's public materials

SSO
Yes

Growth plan and above

Yes

Enterprise plan (SSO/SAML)

Custom domains
Yes

Growth plan and above

Yes

paid plans; disabled on Free

Ease of setup

Third-party reviews: intuitive first build

; steeper for advanced customization

Third-party reviews: fast, often a first demo within minutes

Pricing transparency

Limited

— Startup, Base, and Growth prices are not shown on the pricing page

High

— monthly and annual prices published for every plan

Official video: “Introducing Navattic Product Demos” — via YouTube

Navattic builds interactive demos by capturing a product's actual HTML/CSS, so a finished demo keeps real hover states, animations, and UI behavior rather than replaying static screenshots. HTML/CSS capture is available on every plan, including the free Starter tier (one demo). Sandbox-style demos — pre-captured, explorable simulations rather than a live backend connection — start on the Base plan. The product is positioned toward marketing and sales teams at startups through enterprise GTM organizations, and it pairs demo creation with an AI Copilot, an MCP server (Startup and above), and a granular set of CRM and sales-tool integrations.

Navattic has five plans: Starter, Startup, Base, Growth, and Enterprise. As of this writing, Navattic's official pricing page confirms exact figures only for Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom); the three plans in between show a billing toggle but no dollar amounts, and each signup button routes to a contact form.

Navattic pricing

Starter

Free

  • 1 seat
  • 1 demo (HTML or media)
  • Basic analytics
  • Entry-level AI Copilot

Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page.

Startup

$125/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog

  • 1 seat (up to 3)
  • AI voiceovers & avatars (50 min)
  • MCP server access
  • HubSpot integration

Billing basis (monthly vs. annual) and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page — confirm directly with Navattic.

Base

$500/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog

  • 5 seats
  • Sandbox demos, A/B testing
  • Salesforce & Marketo integrations
  • Account identification, dedicated CSM

Billing basis and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page.

Growth

$1,000/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog

  • 10 seats
  • SSO & directory sync
  • Gong, Outreach, Salesloft integrations
  • Custom domains, demo translation

Billing basis and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page.

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • Offline demos
  • Custom permissions & audit logs
  • Priority support
  • Professional services

Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page — contact Navattic for a quote.

Verification note on Navattic pricing

Navattic's official blog has listed $125/month, $500/month, and $1,000/month for the Startup, Base, and Growth tiers, but the current pricing page no longer displays exact dollar amounts. Billing basis and current billed amounts should be confirmed directly with Navattic. Treat these numbers as a starting reference from Navattic's own blog, not a confirmed live price.

You can explore Navattic directly to start a capture and see the build flow before requesting a quote.

Supademo

Official video: “Introducing Supademo: Create Beautiful AI-Powered Interactive Demos” — via YouTube

Supademo is a horizontal interactive-demo tool aimed at startups and small teams, with a workflow that starts from a live recording and uses AI to turn that session into a structured, guided walkthrough. It spans a wider set of demo formats than Navattic — screenshot, video, HTML, and sandbox — but gates HTML and sandbox demos to its Growth plan. Its published free plan is more generous than Navattic's (5 guided demos, 50 recordings, unlimited views), and it publishes both monthly and annual prices for every paid plan.

Supademo pricing

Free

$0

  • 1 creator
  • 5 guided interactive demos
  • 50 video recordings
  • Unlimited views

Scale

$50per creator/month (monthly billing)

$38per creator/month (billed annually)

  • AI features, MCP
  • Branching, variables
  • Tracking links, analytics

Growth

$450/month (monthly billing)

$350/month (billed annually)

  • 5 creators (+$50/month per additional creator)
  • Guided HTML demos, sandbox demos
  • AI voice cloning, AI data editing

Enterprise

Custom pricing

  • SSO/SAML
  • Multiple workspaces
  • Dedicated support

All four Supademo figures above were confirmed directly on Supademo's own pricing page in August 2026.

Pricing

The honest answer is that a full price-for-price comparison isn't possible right now, because only one side of it is public. Supademo publishes exact monthly and annual prices for Free, Scale, Growth, and Enterprise. Navattic publishes only Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom); its Startup, Base, and Growth prices have to come from a sales conversation or from unconfirmed blog figures ($125 / $500 / $1,000 per month), and Navattic doesn't state whether even those are monthly- or annual-billed.

What can be compared: Supademo's entry paid plan is $50/creator/month monthly, or $38/creator/month billed annually (Scale), and its HTML-and-sandbox tier is $450/month monthly, or $350/month billed annually for 5 creators (Growth). Navattic's free Starter plan already includes HTML capture, where Supademo's HTML demos require Growth.

For the buyer: if you need to budget before talking to a salesperson, Supademo is the only one of the two you can price out today. If HTML-accurate demos on a free plan are the priority and a sales call is acceptable, Navattic's structure gets you there without paying.

Demo formats

Supademo covers the broadest format range: screenshot-based guided demos and video demos on every plan, plus HTML and sandbox demos on Growth. Third-party comparisons also credit it with desktop and mobile capture. Navattic centers on HTML capture and sandbox demos; media-based demos exist (the free plan is "1 demo, HTML or media"), but screenshot/video walkthroughs are not its emphasis.

For the buyer: if your team needs quick screenshot or video walkthroughs alongside HTML demos — for docs, onboarding, or support content as well as sales — Supademo's range covers more of that in one tool. If essentially every demo you make is meant to be a high-fidelity HTML replica of the product, Navattic's narrower focus matches the need. Teams whose demo mainly needs to become marketing or social video should note that both tools are narrower than a video-first option like Arcade — see our Arcade review.

HTML fidelity

Both tools produce HTML-based demos, but they get there differently and gate them differently. Navattic's whole model is HTML/CSS capture, available from the free plan up, and third-party reviews consistently describe the output as closely mirroring the real product (hover states, animations, dynamic UI). Supademo added HTML demos as one format among several, available on the Growth plan; reviewers generally treat its HTML capture as less mature than Navattic's.

For the buyer: if HTML realism is the thing the demo is judged on — a technical evaluator clicking through something that has to feel like the product — Navattic has the stronger, more established approach and offers it earlier in its plan ladder. If HTML is a "nice to have" on top of screenshot and video demos, Supademo's Growth plan covers it at a known price.

Sandbox

A sandbox demo lets a viewer explore more freely instead of following a fixed path. On Navattic, sandbox demos start on Base — one tier above the free plan, and the same tier as its first CRM integrations. On Supademo, sandbox demos are on Growth, the same tier as its HTML demos.

For the buyer: Navattic reaches sandbox earlier in its plan structure, which matters if sandbox is a core requirement and you don't need everything in Supademo's Growth bundle. But because Navattic's Base price isn't published, the only sandbox cost you can confirm in advance is Supademo's Growth plan ($350/month annually, $450/month monthly). Check both vendors' current pricing pages for exactly which tier unlocks sandbox before deciding on price alone.

AI features

Both vendors have invested heavily in AI, and neither is clearly ahead — the useful question is which specific capability you need and which plan it sits on.

Navattic's AI Copilot is on every plan; natural-language editing (Copilot Prompt) and AI demo feedback (Copilot Review) require Base and above. AI voiceovers and avatars start on Startup (with plan-based minute caps), and demo translation requires Growth. Navattic also runs an MCP server from the Startup plan.

Supademo's AI set includes an AI Demo Agent, AI Command, AI Data Edit, AI Demo Audit, AI voiceovers, and AI voice cloning. Core AI features start on Scale; AI voice cloning and AI data editing are listed under Growth. Supademo also offers MCP access from the Scale plan.

For the buyer: both emphasize AI as a creation-and-editing accelerator rather than buyer-facing intelligence. Match the feature to the tier — for example, translation is Growth-only on Navattic, and voice cloning is Growth-only on Supademo.

Analytics and visitor identification

Supademo provides demo engagement analytics — how viewers move through a demo — from the Scale plan. Navattic offers demo analytics plus account-level engagement tracking, and visitor/account identification from the Base plan, with demo-intent data that can sync to a CRM.

For the buyer: knowing how someone clicked through a demo is a different problem from knowing which company that activity belongs to. If you only need the former, both tools cover it. If you need demo engagement attributed to accounts and routed to reps, that's a Base-plan Navattic capability that Supademo doesn't position itself around.

CRM and sales integrations

This is one of the clearest differences. Navattic documents plan-gated connectors: Salesforce and Marketo on Base, HubSpot from Startup, and Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft on Growth, alongside "Launchpad," a sales-engineering layer for demo distribution and deal-room workflows. Supademo's public materials don't frame CRM integration as a core focus area.

For the buyer: if your GTM motion already runs on one of those systems and you want demo data inside it, Navattic is built for that and Supademo isn't pitched for it. If CRM sync isn't a current requirement, this difference doesn't affect you. If your shortlist is really Supademo versus a heavier sales-enablement platform, our Supademo vs Storylane comparison covers that axis.

Ease of use

SaaS Match Lab has not tested either product directly. Third-party reviews commonly describe Supademo as fast and easy to learn, with several reports of a first demo published within minutes. Navattic's reviews also describe an intuitive first build and strong interactivity, but more often mention a learning curve for advanced customization and some trial and error around embedding and tracking setup.

For the buyer: for a team with no dedicated demo-ops person, both are approachable to start; Supademo has a slight edge in reported time-to-first-demo, and Navattic asks for more patience once you push into advanced customization. Read current reviews for both before assuming either pattern still holds.

Enterprise features

Navattic is SOC 2 Type II certified, includes a dedicated CSM from the Base plan, adds SSO and directory sync on Growth and above, and reserves offline demos for Enterprise. Supademo's Enterprise plan covers SSO/SAML, multiple workspaces, and dedicated support; its lower tiers don't include SSO.

For the buyer: if SSO is a hard requirement, it arrives at Navattic's Growth tier versus Supademo's Enterprise tier — a meaningful difference in how far up the plan ladder you have to go. For broader governance (audit logs, custom permissions), both point to their top tiers; confirm specifics with each vendor's sales team.

Pricing transparency

Supademo publishes monthly and annual prices for every plan on its pricing page. Navattic currently does not for Startup, Base, or Growth — those plans show a billing toggle with no figures and route to a contact form, and the widely cited $125 / $500 / $1,000 numbers come only from Navattic's blog with no stated billing basis.

For the buyer: this is a practical difference regardless of which product fits better feature-for-feature. A self-serve buyer trying to compare tools on a spreadsheet can do that with Supademo today and cannot with Navattic without a sales conversation.

Third-party review signals

Third-party review sites (G2, Capterra, TrustRadius) placed both products in a positive range at the time of writing. SaaS Match Lab could not independently re-verify exact current scores and review counts, so specific numbers are left out here; the recurring themes are summarized below.

  • Supademo — reviewers commonly praise fast, simple setup, an intuitive editor, and small-team friendliness. Some reviewers report customization ceilings, occasional recording-related issues, and that per-creator pricing adds up for larger teams.
  • Navattic — reviewers commonly praise an intuitive UI, high interactivity, and responsive support. Some reviewers report a learning curve for advanced customization, analytics that can feel limited, and friction setting up embedding and tracking.

Pros and Cons

Navattic

Pros

  • HTML/CSS capture on every plan, including the free Starter plan, preserving real hover states and interactions
  • Sandbox demos from the Base plan for a more explorable, self-guided experience
  • Granular, plan-gated CRM/sales-tool integrations (Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo; Gong, Outreach, Salesloft on Growth), plus a dedicated CSM from Base
  • SOC 2 Type II certified; SSO and directory sync from the Growth plan
  • Frequently described in third-party reviews as intuitive, with strong interactivity

Cons

  • Startup, Base, and Growth prices aren't on the current pricing page — the $125/$500/$1,000 figures come only from Navattic's blog and aren't confirmed as current
  • Billing basis (monthly vs. annual) for those blog figures isn't stated anywhere Navattic publishes
  • Buying the middle tiers means a sales conversation rather than self-serve checkout
  • Third-party reviews mention a learning curve for advanced customization, limited-feeling analytics, and embedding/tracking setup friction

Supademo

Pros

  • Publishes exact monthly and annual pricing for every plan
  • Free plan with a meaningful allowance (5 guided demos, 50 recordings, unlimited views)
  • Broad demo-format range (screenshot, video, HTML, sandbox) without an Enterprise contract
  • Frequently described in third-party reviews as fast and easy to learn
  • Multiple AI-assisted creation and editing tools, plus MCP, from the Scale plan

Cons

  • HTML and sandbox demos require the Growth plan ($450/month monthly billing, $350/month billed annually)
  • Per-creator pricing on Scale adds up as a team grows
  • Not positioned around CRM integration or visitor/account identification
  • Some reviewers report customization ceilings and occasional recording issues

Final Decision Framework

Choose Navattic when…

  • Every demo needs to be HTML-accurate from day one, even on a free plan
  • Your GTM stack runs on Salesforce, HubSpot, or Marketo (or Gong/Outreach/Salesloft at Growth) and you want demo engagement tied back to it
  • Visitor/account identification and sales-engineering workflows matter to your motion
  • A sales conversation to learn Startup/Base/Growth pricing is acceptable

Choose Supademo when…

  • You want to see exact, published pricing before talking to anyone
  • You're a startup, small team, or solo creator working to a defined budget
  • A generous free plan matters while you're still validating the format
  • Screenshot and video demos — not only HTML — are part of your workflow
  • Deep CRM integration isn't a current hard requirement

Deciding by priority

  • Fastest setup / lowest friction / small-team use / broad demo formats → Supademo. Published low-end pricing, a roomier free plan, and screenshot + video + HTML + sandbox range; third-party reviews consistently cite a first demo in minutes.
  • HTML-first fidelity / deep GTM integrations / visitor identification / enterprise controls → Navattic. HTML capture on every plan, plan-gated CRM/sales-tool integrations, account identification from Base, SSO and directory sync from Growth.
  • Sandbox specifically → close call. Navattic offers it one tier above free (Base); Supademo offers it on Growth. Navattic reaches it earlier in the plan ladder, but only Supademo's Growth price ($350–450/month) is confirmable up front.
  • AI → no clear leader. Both cover voiceovers, editing, and audit/review workflows across tiers. Match the specific feature (translation is Growth-only on Navattic; voice cloning is Growth-only on Supademo) to its plan.
  • Price transparency → Supademo, unambiguously.
  • Large-scale GTM / enterprise → Navattic leans this way on integrations, dedicated CSM, and SOC 2 Type II, though Supademo's Enterprise plan covers SSO/SAML and multiple workspaces. Confirm specifics with each vendor.

If neither is quite right, our Supademo alternatives guide covers Storylane, Arcade, Guideflow, and Walnut against the same criteria. If you're evaluating alternatives to Navattic itself, see our Navattic alternatives guide.

Final Verdict

Navattic and Supademo solve the same basic problem — building interactive product demos — but they've been built for different buyers, and neither is a universal winner. Navattic's HTML-first capture, plan-gated CRM integrations, account identification, and SOC 2 Type II certification make it a strong match for mid-market and enterprise GTM teams that need demos wired into a revenue stack — provided its non-public Startup, Base, and Growth pricing works out acceptably once confirmed with Navattic directly. Supademo's published pricing, roomier free plan, and screenshot-to-sandbox format range make it the more predictable starting point for startups and small teams, especially anyone who needs to budget before a sales call or who wants screenshot and video demos alongside HTML.

Match the tool to what your team actually needs the demo to do — HTML realism and CRM connection, or speed, format range, and a price you can see today.

Try Supademo for free

You can also explore Navattic to try its capture flow before requesting a quote.

Sources & verification

  • Supademo pricing was verified directly against Supademo's official pricing page (re-verified August 2026), including both monthly and annual figures. Monthly and annual prices are labeled separately throughout and never averaged or swapped.
  • Navattic pricing: Navattic's official pricing page confirms exact figures only for the Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom) tiers. The $125 / $500 / $1,000 per-month figures for Startup, Base, and Growth come from Navattic's own blog, not its current pricing page, and the billing basis is not stated — they are labeled as unconfirmed wherever they appear. Navattic's exact current paid-plan prices are not displayed on its current pricing page.
  • Product capabilities (HTML/CSS demos, sandbox demos, AI Copilot and related features, MCP, analytics, CRM/sales integrations, SSO, custom domains, offline demos, dedicated CSM) were checked against each vendor's official product pages and documentation. Navattic's plan-gating for Agent Demos is not stated publicly and is not asserted here.
  • Third-party review signals are drawn from G2, Capterra, and TrustRadius. Exact current scores and review counts could not be independently re-verified, so specific numbers are omitted; only recurring qualitative themes are summarized.
  • Vendor marketing claims and vendor-authored comparison pages were not treated as independent, third-party evidence.
  • SaaS Match Lab has not used either product hands-on; this comparison does not claim first-hand testing.