Navattic Review 2026: Is It Worth It for HTML-First Product Demos?
On this page
Pricing and plan details verified: August 2026, against Navattic's official pricing page, official blog, and product documentation. Navattic's current pricing page does not publish exact dollar amounts for its Startup, Base, and Growth plans — see the Pricing section below for exactly what could and couldn't be confirmed, and where each figure comes from.
Navattic builds interactive product demos from a product's actual HTML rather than screenshots or screen recordings, and pairs that with sandbox-style demos, AI-assisted demo creation, and a set of sales-tool integrations aimed at GTM teams. This review is based on Navattic's official pricing page, product pages, documentation, blog, its own 2026 industry report, and third-party reviews on G2, Capterra, and TrustRadius. SaaS Match Lab has not used Navattic hands-on — see Sources & verification for how each claim below was checked.
Quick verdict
Good fit: GTM teams that want demos built from real product HTML (with hover states and interactions intact) from day one, need sandbox-style demos and deep CRM/sales-tool integrations (Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, and — on the Growth plan — Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft), and are comfortable going through a sales conversation rather than checking out self-serve.
Probably not a fit: solo creators or small teams who want to see exact pricing before talking to anyone, or whose main need is a quick screenshot- or video-based demo rather than an HTML-accurate one. Supademo's published pricing and free plan may be a more predictable starting point for that case — see Navattic vs Supademo below.
Visit NavatticWhat Is Navattic?
Navattic is a B2B SaaS tool for building interactive product demos, positioned toward marketing and sales teams at startups through enterprise GTM organizations. Its core mechanism — confirmed on Navattic's product pages and documentation — is capturing a product's actual HTML/CSS so a demo preserves real hover states, animations, and UI behavior rather than replaying a static screenshot or video.
Beyond demo creation, Navattic offers sandbox-style demos, an AI Copilot for building and reviewing demos, a growing set of AI features (voiceovers, avatars, translation), an MCP server for AI-assistant access, and "Launchpad" — a separate product line aimed at sales engineers and sales teams that need to distribute and automate demo sharing (email/Slack alerts, deal-room and sales-email-sequence integrations).
For editorial context — not as an independently audited industry statistic — Navattic's own State of the Interactive Product Demo 2026 report analyzed 40,000+ demos built on its platform and describes a few notable patterns from that dataset:
- Its top-performing (top 1%) demos saw a 71% click-through rate and 48% completion rate
- Demos with multiple flows completed 48% higher than single-flow demos
- Interactive demos converted 12% higher than product videos, per Navattic's data
- 18% of the B2B SaaS sites Navattic sampled had an interactive-demo call-to-action
These are Navattic's own findings from its own platform and customer base, not a third-party or independently audited study, and should be read as Navattic's editorial claims rather than settled industry fact.
What Stands Out
HTML/CSS Demos
Navattic's HTML/CSS demos are available on every plan, including the free Starter tier (capped at one demo). Building one requires Navattic's Chrome extension to capture the product's actual HTML, per Navattic's documentation — this is a meaningfully different approach from a screenshot- or recording-based demo tool, and it's the basis for this review's headline question.
Sandbox Demos
Sandbox demos are available starting on the Base plan. Per Navattic's own documentation, a sandbox demo is built by capturing a sequence of clicks and screens inside the product and stitching them together into an explorable simulation — not a live connection to a product's backend. That's a useful distinction to keep in mind if "sandbox" implies a live, always-current environment to you; Navattic's version is a curated, pre-captured simulation.
AI Features
Navattic's AI Copilot is available on every plan in an increasingly capable form. The specific Copilot Prompt and Copilot Review capabilities (natural-language demo editing and AI-generated demo feedback) require the Base plan or above. AI voiceovers and AI avatars are available from the Startup plan (with plan-based minute caps — 50 minutes on Startup, 100 on Base, 300 on Growth and Enterprise), and demo translation (20+ languages) requires the Growth plan.
Navattic also has an MCP server, available from the Startup plan, that lets AI assistants (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, and others) pull demo analytics and create or edit demos. Separately, Navattic has published a distinct Agent Demos product page describing an AI agent that can guide a visitor through a live demo account or an internal sandbox demo in real time. Navattic's pricing comparison table does not list which plan tier includes Agent Demos, so its plan gating is not stated publicly — don't assume it's bundled with any specific tier until you confirm directly with Navattic.
Integrations and Sales Infrastructure
Navattic's CRM and sales-tool integrations are gated by plan: Salesforce and Marketo require the Base plan, HubSpot is available from the Startup plan, and Gong, Outreach, and Salesloft require the Growth plan. Visitor/account identification is a Base-plan feature, and Navattic's own tracking script ("Navattic JS") is available from Startup. Launchpad — Navattic's sales-enablement layer for demo distribution, deal-room integrations, and email/Slack alerts — is bundled into the Growth plan and above. Navattic is SOC 2 Type II certified and states GDPR compliance, per its trust center.
Official Product Demo
Official product demo via YouTube
Navattic Pricing
Navattic has five plans: Starter, Startup, Base, Growth, and Enterprise. As of this writing, Navattic's official pricing page confirms exact pricing only for the Starter (free) and Enterprise (custom) tiers — the three plans in between show a monthly/annual billing toggle but no dollar figures, with each "Start with X" button leading to a contact form rather than a checkout.
The $125 / $500 / $1,000 figures below come from Navattic's own blog, not its current pricing page, and the blog posts don't state whether those are monthly-billed or annual-billed prices.
Navattic pricing
Starter
Free
- 1 seat
- 1 demo (HTML or media)
- Basic analytics
- Entry-level AI Copilot
Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page.
Startup
$125/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog
- Best for teams of 30 or fewer employees, bootstrapped or seed-stage (per Navattic)
- 1 seat (up to 3)
- AI voiceovers & avatars (50 min)
- MCP server access
- HubSpot integration
Billing basis (monthly vs. annual) and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Navattic's current pricing page does not display this figure — confirm directly with Navattic before budgeting.
Base
$500/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog
- Best for marketing teams sharing demos for lead gen and launches (per Navattic)
- 5 seats
- Sandbox demos, A/B testing
- Salesforce & Marketo integrations
- Dedicated CSM
Billing basis and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page.
Growth
$1,000/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog
- Best for GTM orgs using demos pre- and post-call (per Navattic)
- 10 seats
- SSO & directory sync
- Gong, Outreach, Salesloft integrations
- Custom domains, demo translation
Billing basis and current billed amount are not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page.
Enterprise
Custom pricing
- Offline demos
- Custom permissions & audit logs
- Priority support
- Professional services
Confirmed on Navattic's official pricing page — contact Navattic for a quote.
One point worth stating plainly: SSO and directory sync are confirmed on the Growth plan and above — this is consistent across Navattic's pricing page, its blog, and its documentation (docs.navattic.com/workspace/sso), so it can be stated with confidence, unlike the dollar figures above.
Verification note on pricing
Treat $125/$500/$1,000 per month as a starting reference point from Navattic's own blog, not a confirmed live price. Navattic's official pricing page currently withholds exact figures for Startup, Base, and Growth and routes signups through a contact form — get a current quote directly from Navattic before budgeting against these numbers.
Feature Comparison: Navattic vs Supademo at a Glance
| Category | Navattic | Supademo |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | ENTERPRISE Mid-market and enterprise GTM teams needing HTML-accurate, sandbox demos and CRM/sales-tool integration | STARTUPS Startups, small teams, solo creators (per Supademo's own positioning) |
| Free plan | Starter plan 1 seat, 1 demo (HTML or media) | 1 creator 5 guided demos, 50 video recordings, unlimited views |
| Starting paid price | $125/month $125/month, as listed in Navattic's official blog; billing basis and current billed amount not independently confirmed. Not shown on Navattic's current pricing page. | $50/creator Billed monthly$50/creator/month (Scale, monthly billing); $38/creator/month billed annually |
| HTML demos | AVAILABLE Yes — all plans, including the free Starter plan | GROWTH Yes — Growth plan |
| Sandbox demos | BASE Yes — Base plan and above | GROWTH Yes — Growth plan |
| AI features | Copilot (Prompt & Review on Base+), AI voiceovers/avatars (Startup+), demo translation (Growth+) | AI Demo Agent voiceovers, voice cloning, data editing (plan-dependent) |
| MCP support | Yes Startup plan and above | Not confirmed in Supademo's public materials |
| CRM / sales integrations | SalesforceHubSpotMarketoGongOutreachSalesloft Salesforce, Marketo (Base+); HubSpot (Startup+); Gong, Outreach, Salesloft (Growth+) | Not confirmed as a core focus in Supademo's public materials |
| SSO | Yes Growth plan and above, confirmed across pricing page, blog, and docs | Yes Enterprise plan (SSO/SAML) |
| Offline demos | Enterprise plan only | Not confirmed in Supademo's public materials |
Pros and Cons
On G2, Navattic's reviews put it in a strongly positive range — approximately 4.7–4.8 out of 5 across several hundred reviews — though SaaS Match Lab could not directly load G2's page to confirm the exact current rating and review count, so treat that range as approximate. A Capterra listing shows 4.5/5 from a small sample (2 reviews), and a TrustRadius listing shows 9.1/10 from roughly 15 reviews per search results; neither of those two could be directly verified by loading the page. Recurring themes across these sources are folded into the pros and cons below.
Navattic
Pros
- HTML/CSS demo capture is available on every plan, including the free Starter plan, and preserves real hover states and interactions
- Sandbox demos available from the Base plan for a more explorable, self-guided demo experience
- Granular, plan-gated CRM/sales-tool integrations (Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, and — on Growth — Gong, Outreach, Salesloft) plus a dedicated Launchpad workflow for sales engineers
- SOC 2 Type II certified with stated GDPR compliance
- Frequently described in third-party reviews as intuitive, with easy no-code demo building and strong interactivity
- MCP server support for AI assistants (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor) from the Startup plan
Cons
- Startup, Base, and Growth pricing isn't published on Navattic's current official pricing page — the $125/$500/$1,000 figures come only from Navattic's own blog and aren't confirmed as current, live prices
- Billing basis (monthly vs. annual) for those blog-listed figures isn't stated anywhere Navattic publishes
- Offline demos are Enterprise-only
- Sandbox demos are built from stitched captures, not a live backend connection — confirm this fits your use case before assuming a persistently "live" environment
- Third-party reviews mention embedding setup taking some trial and error, analytics that can feel limited, and a learning curve for advanced customization
- Which plan (if any) includes Agent Demos is not stated publicly
Who Should Use Navattic?
- Mid-market or enterprise GTM teams that want demos wired into Salesforce, HubSpot, or Marketo — and, on the Growth plan, Gong, Outreach, or Salesloft
- Teams that want HTML-accurate demos preserving real product interactions from the start, even on the free plan
- Sales engineering teams that want Launchpad-style demo automation and distribution alongside sandbox environments for pre- and post-call use
- Teams that are comfortable with a sales-assisted quoting process rather than transparent, self-serve checkout
Who Should Not Use Navattic?
- Solo creators or small teams who want to see exact pricing before talking to a salesperson
- Teams whose core need is a fast screenshot- or video-based demo rather than an HTML-capture workflow
- Teams unwilling to install a browser extension and go through a capture-based build process
- Budget-conscious teams for whom Supademo's published, lower entry pricing removes more of the guesswork
If Navattic isn't the right fit, see our Navattic alternatives.
Navattic vs Supademo
Navattic and Supademo both build interactive product demos, but they lean toward different buyers and different structural choices. For a full side-by-side comparison, see our Navattic vs Supademo comparison.
HTML-first approach. Navattic makes HTML/CSS demos available on every plan, including its free Starter tier. Supademo gates the equivalent HTML demo format behind its Growth plan. For a team that wants HTML-accurate realism without first proving out ROI on a paid plan, Navattic's structure gets there faster on paper — though Navattic's own paid tiers add sandbox demos, deeper AI, and CRM integration that Supademo's Growth plan also bundles at a published price.
Sandbox demos. Navattic unlocks sandbox demos on Base, one rung below where its CRM integrations (also Base) sit. Supademo unlocks sandbox demos on Growth, the same tier as its HTML demos. Because Navattic's Startup/Base/Growth prices aren't public, it's not possible to say confidently which vendor's sandbox access costs less in practice — Supademo's published $450/month (monthly) or $350/month (annual) Growth price is the only side of that comparison that can currently be stated with confidence.
Integrations and sales infrastructure. Navattic's public materials describe integration gating in more granular detail — Salesforce and Marketo at Base, HubSpot at Startup, Gong/Outreach/Salesloft at Growth — alongside Launchpad for sales-engineering workflows. Supademo's public materials don't position CRM integration as a core focus area. Teams with an existing CRM-driven sales motion are more likely to find Navattic's integration depth relevant.
Pricing transparency. This is one of the clearest differences between the two. Supademo publishes exact monthly and annual prices for every paid plan on its pricing page. Navattic currently does not for Startup, Base, or Growth — a buyer has to talk to sales (or rely on unconfirmed blog figures) to learn what those plans cost. For a self-serve buyer trying to budget without a sales call, that's a meaningful practical difference regardless of which product is the better fit feature-for-feature.
Ease of use. Third-party reviews describe Navattic as intuitive and easy to build a first demo with. In SaaS Match Lab's separate Supademo review, user reviews similarly and consistently describe Supademo as fast and easy to learn. Neither product has a documented ease-of-use edge over the other based on available third-party review data — both get described similarly on this point.
Small-team fit. Supademo's free plan (5 guided demos, 50 recordings, unlimited views) and published low-end pricing (from $38–50/creator/month) are more generous and more predictable for a solo creator or small team than Navattic's free Starter plan, which is capped at a single demo. Combined with Navattic's non-public paid pricing, Supademo is the more self-serve-friendly option for a small team evaluating on its own.
Enterprise and sales infrastructure. Navattic's SOC 2 Type II certification, dedicated CSM from the Base plan, Launchpad, and more granular sales-tool gating suggest it's built with larger GTM organizations in mind, even though its Enterprise-only offline demos and non-public mid-tier pricing point toward a sales-led buying process throughout.
Choose Navattic when…
- You need HTML-accurate demos from day one, even on a free plan
- Your sales/marketing stack already depends on Salesforce, HubSpot, Marketo, or (at Growth) Gong/Outreach/Salesloft
- You're fine going through a sales conversation to learn Startup/Base/Growth pricing
- Sandbox demos and sales-engineering workflow tooling (Launchpad) matter to your GTM motion
Choose Supademo when…
- You want to see exact, published pricing before talking to anyone
- You're a startup, small team, or solo creator working with a limited budget
- A generous free plan matters while you're still validating the format
- You don't currently need deep CRM integration as a core requirement
Final Verdict: Is Navattic Worth It?
For GTM teams that want HTML-accurate demos, sandbox environments, and CRM/sales-tool integration wired into an existing revenue stack, Navattic's feature set is a reasonable match — assuming its non-public Startup, Base, and Growth pricing works out to a price the team is comfortable with once confirmed directly with Navattic's sales team.
For solo creators, small teams, or anyone who wants to compare tools on published pricing before a sales call, the current lack of public pricing on Navattic's three middle plans is a real friction point worth weighing against the product itself — and it's the main reason a smaller team might reasonably start with Supademo instead, or at minimum request a Navattic quote before assuming the blog-listed $125/$500/$1,000 figures still apply.
Get a Navattic demoSources & Verification
- Pricing and plan-gating details were checked against Navattic's official pricing page (navattic.com/pricing, re-verified August 2026) and official documentation (docs.navattic.com). Where the pricing page did not display a dollar figure, that's stated explicitly rather than filled in from a third-party source.
- The $125/$500/$1,000 monthly figures come from two Navattic blog posts (published January 2026 and April 2026) — not the current pricing page — and are labeled accordingly throughout this article.
- Product capabilities (HTML/CSS demos, sandbox demos, AI features, MCP, integrations, Launchpad, Agent Demos) were checked against Navattic's official product pages and documentation.
- Statistics from the "State of the Interactive Product Demo 2026" report are Navattic's own dataset from its own platform and customer base — presented here as Navattic's editorial claims, not independently audited industry data.
- Third-party review signals are drawn from G2, Capterra, and TrustRadius. G2's page could not be loaded directly to confirm the exact current rating and review count, so that figure is presented as an approximate range; Capterra's and TrustRadius's ratings are based on small review samples.
- Navattic's own help center (help.navattic.com) redirects to a product demo page rather than a standalone documentation site; docs.navattic.com was used instead.
- Vendor-authored comparison content was not treated as an independent, third-party evaluation.
- SaaS Match Lab has not used Navattic hands-on; this review does not claim first-hand testing.